First Name	Last Name	Department/School	Vote
Zaid	Haddad	COEHD FTT REP/ILT	ABSTAIN
Marie	Tillyer	Criminology & Criminal Justice	APPROVE
Donald	Lien	Economics/Business	APPROVE
Kirsten	Gardner	History	APPROVE
Mary	Dixson	COLFA Communication	APPROVE
Maho	Sonmez	MSS/ACOB	APPROVE
Alexis	Godet	Earth and Planetary Sciences	APPROVE
Xunwu	Chen	philosophy & Classics	APPROVE
Jeff	Prevost	Electrical and Computer Engineering	APPROVE
Mary	McNaughton-Cassill	Psychology	APPROVE
Lauren	Riojas-Fitzpatrick	University College	APPROVE
Kirk	Schanze	Chemistry/COS	APPROVE
Devon	Romero	Counseling	APPROVE
Kim	Kline	Communication	APPROVE
Sidury	Christiansen	BBL/COEHD	APPROVE
Huy	Le	Management	APPROVE
Victor	De Oliveira	Management Science and Statistics	APPROVE
Dmitry	Gokhman	Mathematics	APPROVE
Richard	Gretz	Marketing	APPROVE
Branco	Ponomariov	PAD	DISAPPROVE
John	Alexander	Architecture and Planning	DISAPPROVE
Gabriela	Romero	Biomedical Eng and Chemical Eng	APPROVE
Curtis	Brewer	ELPS	APPROVE
Sonya	Alemán	COEHD - REGSS	ABSTAIN
John	Quarles	Computer Science	APPROVE
August	Allo	Electrical and Computer Engineering	DISAPPROVE
Whitney	Chappell	Modern Languages and Literatures (COLFA)	APPROVE
Hector	Aguilar	Chemistry	APPROVE
Andy	Lloyd	Music	APPROVE
Brian	Laub	Environmental Science/Integrative Biology	DISAPPROVE
Humberto	Saenz	School of Art	APPROVE
Zijun	Wang	Finance	APPROVE
Sue Ann	Pemberton	Architecture	APPROVE
Ginny	Garcia-Alexander	Sociology	APPROVE
Kiran	Bhaganagar	Mechanical Engineering	APPROVE
Candace	Christensen	Social Work	APPROVE
David	Weber	Psychology	APPROVE
Zenong	Yin	Public health	APPROVE
Rica	Ramirez	ILT	APPROVE
Dennis	Lopez	ACOB - Accounting	APPROVE
Neil	Debbage	Political Science and Geography	APPROVE
Tianou	Zhang	Kinesiology	APPROVE
James	Chambers	Molecular Microbiology and Immunology	APPROVE

- 37 Approve
- 4 Disapprove
- 2 Abstain