Contact Us


 

Co-Director COS

Oscar Chavez
FLN 4th floor
oscar.chavez@utsa.edu

Co-Director COEHD

Carmen Fies
MB 2.238
carmen.fies@utsa.edu

Associate Director

Carey Walls
BSB 2.03.02
(210) 458-4082
carey.walls@utsa.edu

Faculty

Karen Duncan
BSB 2.03.02
(210) 458-6600
karen.duncan@utsa.edu

Janie Love
BSB 2.03.02
(210) 458-6280
janie.love@utsa.edu

Dr. Jodi Maker
BSB 2.03.02
(210) 458-6694
jodi.maker@utsa.edu

Rick Rutland
BSB 2.03.02
(210) 458-6600
nathan.rutland@utsa.edu

GE²MS / UTeachSA Advisor

Kimberly Perez
MB 3.214
(210) 458-4424
kimberly.perez1@utsa.edu

Senior Administrative Associate

Linda Lankford
BSB 2.03.02
(210) 458-6599
linda.lankford@utsa.edu

students at Rowdy statue