Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content

Business Studies Advising

Location: BB 2.02.04

Phone: 210-458-4562

Email: BusinessAdvising@utsa.edu

Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday 8 A.M. - 5 P.M.


Advising Staff

April Lawver

Director

April.Lawver@utsa.edu

Jo Anna Caballero

Academic Advisor

JoAnna.Caballero@utsa.edu

Heather Castro

Academic Advisor

Heather.Castro@utsa.edu

Christina Cortez

Academic Advisor

Christina.Cortez@utsa.edu

Margaret Dettloff

Academic Advisor

Margaret.Dettloff@utsa.edu

Amy Flack

Academic Advisor

Amy.Flack@utsa.edu

Charles Fraga

Academic Advisor

Charles.Fraga@utsa.edu

James Gerhardt

Academic Advisor

James.Gerhardt@utsa.edu

Kendall Johnson

Academic Advisor

Kendall.Johnson@utsa.edu

Teri Morales

Academic Advisor

Kateri.Morales@utsa.edu

Beverly Ostmo

Academic Advisor

Beverly.Ostmo@utsa.edu

Melyssa Ranton

Academic Advisor

Melyssa.Ranton@utsa.edu

Lauren Smith

Academic Advisor

Lauren.Smith@utsa.edu

Katherine Trevino

Academic Advisor

Katherine.Trevino@utsa.edu