Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content

Student Placement Advising

Location: MS 2.02.18

Phone: 210-458-5170

Email: STPLAdvising@utsa.edu

Hours of Operation: Monday - Thursday 8 A.M - 6 P.M. Friday 8 A.M. - 5 P.M


Advising Staff

Sabina Bhattathiry-Kapoor

Director

Sabina.Bhattathiry-Kapoor@utsa.edu

Jenaia Alcantar

Academic Advisor

Jenaia.Alcantar@utsa.edu

Daniel Arriaga

Academic Advisor

Daniel.Arriaga@utsa.edu

Brandy Barksdale

Academic Advisor

Brandy.Barksdale@utsa.edu

John Bonner

Academic Advisor

John.Bonner@utsa.edu

Cynthia Brown

Academic Advisor

Cynthia.Brown@utsa.edu

Ricardo Guzman

Academic Advisor

Ricardo.Guzman@utsa.edu

Tracy Hunt

Academic Advisor

Tracy.Hunt@utsa.edu

Damaris Ibarra

Academic Advisor

Damaris.Ibarra@utsa.edu

Albert Lopez

Academic Advisor

Albert.Lopez@utsa.edu

Melisa Martinez Tavera Palma

Academic Advisor

Melisa.Martineztaverapalma@utsa.edu

Jeff Ragsdale

Academic Advisor

Jeffrey.Ragsdale@utsa.edu

Sarah Sanchez

Academic Advisor

Sarah.Sanchez@utsa.edu

Natasha Sankovich

Academic Advisor

Natasha.Sankovich@utsa.edu

Terrica Watkins

Academic Advisor

Terrica.Watkins@utsa.edu

Yolanda Williams

Academic Advisor

Yolanda.Davis@utsa.edu