Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content

Arts & Humanities Advising

Location: MS 4.01.52

Phone: 210-458-6513

Email: ArtsHumanitiesAdvising@utsa.edu

Hours of Operation: Monday - Thursday 8 A.M - 6 P.M. Friday 8 A.M. - 5 P.M


Advising Staff

Joan Tsacalis

Director

Joan.Tsacalis@utsa.edu

Deborah Benavides

Academic Advisor

Deborah.Benavides@utsa.edu

Julie Fisher

Academic Advisor

Julie.Fisher@utsa.edu

Matt Keneson

Academic Advisor

Matt.Keneson@utsa.edu

Jackie Loden

Academic Advisor

Jackie.Loden@utsa.edu

Miranda Swain

Academic Advisor

Miranda.Swain@utsa.edu