Student Placement

Advising Center Staff

Phone: (210) 458-5170
Email: STPLAdvising@utsa.edu
Multidisciplinary Studies Building (MS)2.02.18

 

${headshotalt}

Sabina Bhattathiry-Kapoor
Director

Email: Sabina.Bhattathiry-Kapoor@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Jenaia Alcantar
Academic Advisor

Email: Jenaia.Alcantar@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Cynthia Brown
Academic Advisor

Email: Cynthia.Brown@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Ricardo Guzman
Academic Advisor

Email: Ricardo.Guzman@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Damaris Ibarra
Academic Advisor

Email: Damaris.Ibarra@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Albert Esteban Lopez
Academic Advisor

Email: Albert.Lopez@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Jeff Ragsdale
Academic Advisor

Email: Jeffrey.Ragsdale@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Sarah Sanchez
Academic Advisor

Email: Sarah.Sanchez@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Terrica Watkins
Academic Advisor

Email: Terrica.Watkins@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Yolanda Williams
Academic Advisor

Email: Yolanda.Davis@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Tara Thompson
Administrative Associate

Email: Tara.Thompson@utsa.edu