Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

 

Matthew Wanat, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

matthew.wanat@utsa.edu

Idaira Oliva, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow

idaira.oliva@gmail.com

Claire Stelly, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow

claire.stelly@gmail.com

 

Merridee Lefner
Graduate Student

merridee.lefner@gmail.com

Melissa Donate
Undergraduate Student

jyy326@my.utsa.edu

Yousef Rafati
Undergraduate Student

rafatiyousef@gmail.com

 

We are always looking for highly motivated and curious neuroscientists to join our research group.
If you are interested in joining the lab, please email your CV and research interests to matthew.wanat@utsa.edu.

 

Lab Alumni

Kasey Girven, M.S.
Graduate Student

kasey.girven@gmail.com

Kaitlyn Fonzi
Research Technician

kaitlyn.fonzi@utsa.edu

Graham Haug
Research Technician

grahamhaug@gmail.com

 

James Gutierrez
Undergraduate Student

gutierrezjames41@yahoo.com

Scott Treadwell
Undergraduate Student

streadwell@gmail.com