Leadership Team

Veronica Mendez, MBA

VeronicaMendez-web.jpg

Chief Financial Officer and Senior Vice President for Business Affairs
Main Building, 4.108 
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4201
Email: Veronica.Mendez@utsa.edu
Biography


Tammy Anthony, MA

TammyAnthony-web.jpg
Assistant Vice President for Budget and Financial Planning
Office of Budget & Financial Planning
North Paseo Building, 4.120
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-6631
Email: Tammy.Anthony@utsa.edu
Biography

Lane Brinson

Lane-Brinson-web.jpg
Director of Purchasing
Central Receiving Warehouse Building (CRW)
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4066
Email: Lane.Brinson@utsa.edu
Biography

Robert Dickens, MA

RobertDickens-web.jpg
Director of Business Contracts
North Paseo Building 4.170
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4067
Email: Robert.Dickens@utsa.edu
Biography

Sylvia Enriquez

SylviaAnnEnriquez-web.jpg

Associate Vice President for Human Resources
North Paseo Building, 4.170
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4037
Email:Sylvia.Enriquez@utsa.edu
Biography


Carlos Gonzales

CarlosGonzales-web.jpg

Director for Business Information Services
North Paseo Building, 4.170
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-8614
Email: Carlos.Gonzales@utsa.edu
Biography

Paul Goodman

PaulGoodman-web.jpg
Interim Associate Vice President for Facilities
Multidisciplinary Studies Building, 1.01.52
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4268
Email: Paul.Goodman@utsa.edu
Biography

Sheri Hardison, C.P.A.

SheriHardison-web.jpg
Associate Vice President for Financial Affairs and University Controller
North Paseo Building, 4.170
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-6774
Email: Sheri.Hardison@utsa.edu
Biography

Mary G. Hernandez

MaryHernandez-web.jpg
Assistant Vice President for Business Affairs
Administration and Operations
Main Building, 4.108
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-3710
Email: Mary.Hernandez@utsa.edu

Gerald Lewis

GeraldLewis-web.jpg

Associate Vice President for Public Safety and Chief of Police
Bosque Building
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4249
Email: Gerald.Lewis@utsa.edu
Biography

Kevin Price

KevinPrice-web.jpg

Senior Associate Vice President for Housing and Campus Services
Multidisciplinary Studies Building, 1.01.52
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4821
Email: Kevin.Price@utsa.edu
Biography