Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content

Vice President's Office

Veronica Mendez

Veronica Mendez, MBA

Chief Financial Officer and Vice President for Business Affairs
210.458.4201
Veronica.Mendez@utsa.edu
NPB 4.120
Biography



Administrative Staff

KimDewar

Kim Dewar

Executive Assistant (temporary)
210.458.4203
Kim.Dewar@utsa.edu
NPB 4.120

Jackie Ortiz

Jacqueline Ortiz

Director of Budgets for Business Affairs
210.458.4201
Jacqueline.Ortiz@utsa.edu
NPB Building 4.120

MimiPaulino

 

Mimi Paulino

Senior Administrative Associate (temporary)
210.458.4201
Myrna.Paulino@utsa.edu
NPB Building 4.120


Direct Reports

Vacant

Human Resources
210.458.4037
North Paseo Building, 4th Floor

Sheri Hardison

Sheri Hardison, CPA

Associate Vice President for Financial Affairs and University Controller
Financial Affairs
210.458.4210
sheri.hardison@utsa.edu
North Paseo Building, 4th Floor 
Biography

Gerald Lewis

Gerald Lewis

Associate Vice President of Public Safety and
Chief of Police
Public Safety
210.458.4249
Gerald.Lewis@utsa.edu
Bosque Building
Biography

Dave Riker

Dave Riker, MSCE, CFM

Associate Vice President for Facilities
Facilities; Real Estate
210.458.6143
Dave.Riker@utsa.edu
Business Services Annex
Biography

Tammy Anthony

Tammy Anthony, MA

Assistant Vice President for Budget and Financial Planning
210-458-6631
Tammy.Anthony@utsa.edu
North Paseo Building
Biography

Carlos Gonzales

Carlos Gonzales

Director for Business Information Services
Business Information Services
210.458.8614
Carlos.Gonzales@utsa.edu
North Paseo Building, 5th Floor
Biography

Melissa May

Melissa May, MA, APR

Director of Communication for Business Affairs
Business Affairs
210.458.4204
Melissa.May@utsa.edu
North Paseo Building, 4.120Y
Biography

Robert

Robert Dickens, MA

Director of Business Contracts
Business Affairs
210.458.4067
Robert.Dickens@utsa.edu
North Paseo Building, 4.120Y
Biography

Lane

Lane Brinson

Director of Purchasing
Business Affairs
210.458.4066
Lane.Brinson@utsa.edu
Biography