Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content

Vice President's Office

Kathryn Funk-Baxter

Kathryn Funk-Baxter

Vice President for Business Affairs
210.458.4201
Kathryn.Funk-Baxter@utsa.edu
Main Building 3.102C
Biography



Administrative Staff

Heather Foster

Heather Foster

Executive Assistant
210.458.4201
Heather.Foster@utsa.edu
Main Building 3.102D
Biography

Jackie Ortiz

Jacqueline Ortiz

Director of Budgets for Business Affairs
210.458.4201
Jacqueline.Ortiz@utsa.edu
Main Building 3.102A

Christine Laux

Christine Laux

Senior Administrative Associate
210.458.4201
Christine.Laux@utsa.edu
Main Building 3.102
Biography


Direct Reports

Barbara Centeno

Barbara J. Baran-Centeno

Associate Vice President for
Human Resources
210.458.4037
Barbara.Centeno@utsa.edu
North Paseo Building
Biography

Lenora Chapman

Lenora Chapman

Associate Vice President for Financial Affairs
Financial Affairs
210.458.4210
Lenora.Chapman@utsa.edu
North Paeso Building
Biography

Gerald Lewis

Gerald Lewis

Associate Vice President of Public Safety and
Chief of Police
Public Safety
210.458.4249
Gerald.Lewis@utsa.edu
Bosque Building
Biography

Dave Riker

Dave Riker

Associate Vice President for Facilities
Facilities
210.458.6143
Dave.Riker@utsa.edu
Business Services Annex
Biography

Clay Haverland

Clay Haverland

Assistant Vice President for Campus Services
Campus Services
210.458.7342
Clay.Haverland@utsa.edu
MS Building
Biography

Robert Dickens

Robert Dickens

Director for Business Contracts
Business Contracts
210.458.4067
Robert.Dickens@utsa.edu
CRW Building

Carlos Gonzales

Carlos Gonzales

Director for PeopleSoft Support and Sustainment Center
PeopleSoft Support and Sustainment Center
210.458.8614
Carlos.Gonzales@utsa.edu
North Paseo Building
Biography

Melissa May

Melissa May

Director of Communication for Business Affairs
Business Affairs
210.458.4204
Melissa.May@utsa.edu
Main Building 3.102B
Biography