Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content

Vice President's Office

Kathryn Funk-Baxter

Kathryn Funk-Baxter

Vice President for Business Affairs
210.458.4201
Kathryn.Funk-Baxter@utsa.edu
Main Building 3.102C
Biography



Administrative Staff

Heather Foster

Heather Foster

Executive Assistant
210.458.4201
Heather.Foster@utsa.edu
Main Building 3.102D
Biography

Jackie Ortiz

Jacqueline Ortiz

Director of Budgets for Business Affairs
210.458.4201
Jacqueline.Ortiz@utsa.edu
Main Building 3.102A

Emily Cleghorn

Senior Administrative Associate
210.458.4201
Emily.Cleghorn@utsa.edu
Main Building 3.102
Biography

 


Direct Reports

Barbara Centeno

Barbara J. Centeno

Deputy Officer for Business Affairs
Human Resources, Purchasing, Business Contracts, Facilities
210.458.4037
Barbara.Centeno@utsa.edu
North Paseo Building, 4th Floor
Biography

Sheri Hardison

Sheri Hardison

Interim Associate Vice President for Financial Affairs and University Controller
Financial Affairs
210.458.4210
sheri.hardison@utsa.edu
North Paseo Building, 4th Floor 
Biography

Gerald Lewis

Gerald Lewis

Associate Vice President of Public Safety and
Chief of Police
Public Safety
210.458.4249
Gerald.Lewis@utsa.edu
Bosque Building
Biography

Dave Riker

Dave Riker

Associate Vice President for Facilities
Facilities; Real Estate
210.458.6143
Dave.Riker@utsa.edu
Business Services Annex
Biography

Tammy Anthony

Tammy Anthony

Assistant Vice President for Budget and Financial Planning
210-458-6631
Tammy.Anthony@utsa.edu
North Paseo Building
Biography

Carlos Gonzales

Carlos Gonzales

Director for Business Information Services
Business Information Services
210.458.8614
Carlos.Gonzales@utsa.edu
North Paseo Building, 5th Floor
Biography

Melissa May

Melissa May

Director of Communication for Business Affairs
Business Affairs
210.458.4204
Melissa.May@utsa.edu
North Paseo Building, 4th Floor
Biography