Distribution Services Contact

Distribution Services

Physical Address (Campus Map

The University of Texas at San Antonio 
Central Receiving Warehouse
66 West Campus Road
San Antonio, TX 78249

Mailing Address

The University of Texas at San Antonio
Distribution Services
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, TX 78249


Central Receiving

Frank Salinas
Manager of Distribution Services
Phone: (210) 458-4592
frank.salinas@utsa.edu

Benjamin Moran
Assistant Warehouse Manager
Phone: (210) 458-4591
benjamin.moran@utsa.edu

Sarah Arredondo
Administrative Associate I
Phone: (210) 458-4127
sarah.arredondo@utsa.edu

Eustaquio "Sonny" DeLeon
Warehouse Worker II
Phone: (210) 458-4019
eustaquio.deleon@utsa.edu

Juan Escobedo
Warehouse Worker II
Phone: (210) 458-4019
juan.escobedo@utsa.edu

Carlos Garcia
Warehouse Worker II
Phone: (210) 458-4019
carlos.garcia1@utsa.edu

Javier Gonzales
Warehouse Worker II
Phone: (210) 458-4019
javier.gonzales@utsa.edu

Damien Wilkerson
Warehouse Worker II
Phone: (210) 458-4019
damien.wilkerson@utsa.edu

Mailing Address

The University of Texas at San Antonio
Central Receiving Warehouse Office
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Main Campus, Central Receiving Warehouse Building, Suite 1.01.04
Phone: (210) 458-4592
Fax: (210) 458-4607
crw@utsa.edu


Records Storage

Edward Garza
Materials Management Supervisor
Phone: (210) 458-2781
edward.garza@utsa.edu

John Salas
Senior Mail Clerk
Phone: (210) 458-2780
john.salas@utsa.edu

 

Mailing Address

The University of Texas at San Antonio
Records Storage Office
501 West Durango
San Antonio, Texas 78207
Downtown Campus, Durango Building, Suite 0.104
Phone: (210) 458-2781
Fax: (210) 458-2844
edward.garza@utsa.edu

The University of Texas at San Antonio
Office of Legal Affairs
Records Retention & Open Records Request
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, TX 78249
Main Campus, North Paseo Building, Suite 5.130
Office: (210) 458-7500
Fax: (210) 458-7791


Mail Services

Christopher Jimenez
Mail Services Supervisor
Phone: (210) 458-5948
christopher.jimenez@utsa.edu

Ruth Carrillo
Senior Mail Clerk
Phone: (210) 458-4240
ruth.carrillo@utsa.edu

Ernest Valdez
Mail Clerk II
Phone: (210) 458-4240
erbest.valdez@utsa.edu

Magdalena Sotomayor
Mail Clerk II
Phone: (210) 458-4240
magdalena.sotomayor@utsa.edu

(Downtown Campus)
Edward Garza
Materials Management Supervisor
Phone: (210) 458-2781
edward.garza@utsa.edu

John Salas
Senior Mail Clerk
Phone: (210) 458-2780
john.salas@utsa.edu

Sara Giron
Senior Mail Clerk
Phone: (210) 458-2780
sara.giron@utsa.edu

Mailing Address
The University of Texas at San Antonio
Mail Services Main Campus Office
One UTSA Circle San Antonio, Texas 78249
Main Campus, Multidisciplinary Studies Building, Suite 1.01.22
Phone: (210) 458-4240
Fax: (210) 458-7170

The University of Texas at San Antonio
Mail Services Downtown Campus Office
501 Cesar E. Chavez Blvd.
San Antonio, Texas 78207
Downtown Campus,
Durango Building, Suite 0.104
Phone: (210) 458-2781
Fax: (210) 458-2844

Last update: 03/08/2018

The Runner GPS App

The 'Runner GPS App

Track your on-campus shuttle in real-time and receive live updates. Download for free on the App Store and Google Play.

 

Campus Services Annual Report FY18

Annual Report FY18

Experience the year in review with our seven service areas’ highlights, achievements, financials, and goals for the 2019 fiscal year. Read more.

 

Real-Time Parking Occupancy

Real-Time Parking Occupancy

Find parking availability on campus.