Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Directory


 

CRTS | FAST | GE²MS | I-Discover | MARC | RCMI | REACT | RISE | SCORE | Sloan PEM | TREE/EYE | TSEF | USFS

 

CRTS

Name / Position Email Program Phone




Linda Felan
  Program Manager
linda.felan@utsa.edu FAST/ REACT/ Sloan PEM ext. 4058
Kai Kamaka
  Events Manager
kai.kamaka@utsa.edu TSEF ext. 6177
Linda Lankford
  Sr. Administrative Associate
linda.lankford@utsa.edu GE²MS ext. 6599
Diana Lomas
  Program Coordinator
diana.lomas@utsa.edu MARC/ RISE ext. 6550
Brittanii Rogers
  Program Manager
brittanii.rogers@utsa.edu RCMI ext. 7741
Ratna Sardar
  Sr. Information Tech Associate
ratna.sardar@utsa.edu COS/ CRTS ext. 8108
Carmen Sepulveda
  Sr. Administrative Associate
carmen.sepulveda@utsa.edu MARC/ RISE ext. 4184
Gail Taylor, Ph.D.
  Associate Program Director
gail.taylor@utsa.edu FAST/ MARC/ REACT/ RISE/
Sloan PEM
ext. 5761
Carey Walls
  Associate Director
carey.walls@utsa.edu GE²MS ext. 4082

 

FAST

Name / Position Email Phone



George Negrete, Ph.D.
  Principal Investigator
george.negrete@utsa.edu ext. 5448
Gail Taylor, Ph.D.
  Co-Principal Investigator
gail.taylor@utsa.edu ext. 5761
Linda Felan
  Program Manager
linda.felan@utsa.edu ext. 4058

 

GE²MS

Name / Position Email Phone



Aaron Cassill, Ph.D.
  Associate Program Director
aaron.cassill@utsa.edu ext. 5491
Carey Walls
  Assistant Program Director
carey.walls@utsa.edu ext. 4082
Linda Lankford
  Sr. Administrative Associate
linda.lankford@utsa.edu ext. 6599

 

I-Discover

Name / Position Email Phone



George Negrete, Ph.D.
  Principal Investigator
george.negrete@utsa.edu ext. 5448

 

MARC-U*STAR

Name / Position Email Phone



Edwin Barea-Rodriguez, Ph.D.
  Program Director
edwin.barea@utsa.edu ext. 4511
Aaron Cassill, Ph.D.
  Associate Program Director
aaron.cassill@utsa.edu ext. 5491
Gail Taylor, Ph.D.
  Assistant Program Director
gail.taylor@utsa.edu ext. 5761
Diana Lomas
  Program Coordinator
diana.lomas@utsa.edu ext. 6550
Carmen Sepulveda
  Sr. Administrative Associate
carmen.sepulveda@utsa.edu ext. 4184

 

RCMI

Name / Position Email Phone



George Perry, Ph.D.
  Principal Investigator
george.perry@utsa.edu ext. 4450
Andrew Tsin, Ph.D.
  Principal Investigator
andrew.tsin@utsa.edu ext. 6635
Brittanii Rogers
  Program Manager
brittanii.rogers@utsa.edu ext. 7741

 

REACT-STEM

Name / Position Email Phone



Aaron Cassill, Ph.D.
  Director
aaron.cassill@utsa.edu ext. 5491
Gail Taylor, Ph.D.
  Co-Director
gail.taylor@utsa.edu ext. 5761
Linda Felan
  Program Manager
linda.felan@utsa.edu ext. 4058

 

RISE

Name / Position Email Phone



Edwin Barea-Rodriguez, Ph.D.
  Program Director
edwin.barea@utsa.edu ext. 4511
Aaron Cassill, Ph.D.
  Associate Program Director
aaron.cassill@utsa.edu ext. 5491
Gail Taylor, Ph.D.
  Assistant Program Director
gail.taylor@utsa.edu ext. 5761
Diana Lomas
  Program Coordinator
diana.lomas@utsa.edu ext. 6550
Carmen Sepulveda
  Sr. Administrative Associate
carmen.sepulveda@utsa.edu ext. 4184

 

SCORE

Name / Position Email Phone



Jose Lopez-Ribot, Ph.D.
  Program Director
jose.lopezribot@utsa.edu ext. 7022
Monica Carreon
  Program Specialist
monica.carreon@utsa.edu ext. 4976

 


Sloan PEM

Name / Position Email Phone



Edwin Barea-Rodriguez, Ph.D.
  Principal Investigator
edwin.barea@utsa.edu ext. 4107
Waldemar Gorski , Ph.D.
  Principal Investigator
waldemar.gorski ext. 4961
Miguel Jose-Yacaman, Ph.D.
  Principal Investigator
miguel.yacaman@utsa.edu ext. 5451
Joo Ong , Ph.D.
  Principal Investigator
anson.ong@utsa.edu ext. 7084
Gail Taylor, Ph.D.
  Co-Principal Investigator
gail.taylor@utsa.edu ext. 5761
Linda Felan
  Program Manager
linda.felan@utsa.edu ext. 4058

 

TREE/EYE

Name / Position Email Phone



Janis Bush, Ph.D.
  Program Director
janis.bush@utsa.edu ext. 5660
Cheryl Negrete
  Administrative Manager
cheryl.negrete@utsa.edu ext. 5168

 

TSEF

Name / Position Email Phone



Stuart J. Birnbaum, Ph.D.
  Program Director
stuart.birnbaum@utsa.edu ext. 5449
Kai Kamaka
  Event Manager
kai.kamaka@utsa.edu ext. 6177

 

USFS

Name / Position Email Phone



Janis Bush, Ph.D.
  Principal Investigator
janis.bush@utsa.edu ext. 5660
Judy Haschenburger, Ph.D.
  Co-Principal Investigator
judy.haschenburger@utsa.edu ext. 4553
Cheryl Negrete
  Administrative Manager
cheryl.negrete@utsa.edu ext. 5168