Directory


 

CRTS  •  EYES  •  FAST  •  GE²MS  •  I-Discover  •  LSAMP-CIMA  •  MARC  •  Monarch and Milkweed  •  RCMI  •  REACT  •  RISE  •  RR  •  SCORE  •  STA  •  TREE/EYE  •  USFS  •  UTeaschSA  •  WSRTP

 

CRTS
Name / Position Email Program Phone
Renee Da Silva
  Program Coordinator
renee.dasilva@utsa.edu MARC/ RISE/ RR/ STA/ WSRTP ext. 6550
Linda Felan
  Program Manager
linda.felan@utsa.edu FAST/ REACT ext. 4058
Linda Lankford
  Sr. Administrative Associate
linda.lankford@utsa.edu GE²MS/ UTeachSA ext. 6599
Ratna Sardar
  Sr. Information Tech Associate
ratna.sardar@utsa.edu COS/ CRTS ext. 8108
Carmen Sepulveda
  Administrative Manager
carmen.sepulveda@utsa.edu MARC/ RISE/ RR/ STA/ WSRTP ext. 4184
Gail Taylor, Ph.D.
  Associate Program Director
gail.taylor@utsa.edu FAST/ LSAMP-CIMA/ MARC/ REACT/ RISE/ RR/ STA/ WSRTP ext. 5761
Carey Walls
  Associate Director
carey.walls@utsa.edu GE²MS/ UTeachSA ext. 4082

 

EYES
Name / Position Email Phone
Janis Bush, Ph.D.
  Program Director
janis.bush@utsa.edu ext. 5660
Cheryl Negrete
  Administrative Manager
cheryl.negrete@utsa.edu ext. 5168

 

FAST
Name / Position Email Phone
George Negrete, Ph.D.
  Principal Investigator
george.negrete@utsa.edu ext. 5448
Gail Taylor, Ph.D.
  Co-Principal Investigator
gail.taylor@utsa.edu ext. 5761
Linda Felan
  Program Manager
linda.felan@utsa.edu ext. 4058

 

GE²MS / UTeachSA
Name / Position Email Phone
Aaron Cassill, Ph.D.
  Associate Program Director
aaron.cassill@utsa.edu ext. 5491
Carey Walls
  Assistant Program Director
carey.walls@utsa.edu ext. 4082
Linda Lankford
  Sr. Administrative Associate
linda.lankford@utsa.edu ext. 6599

 

I-Discover
Name / Position Email Phone
George Negrete, Ph.D.
  Principal Investigator
george.negrete@utsa.edu ext. 5448

 

LSAMP-CIMA
Name / Position Email Phone
Gail Taylor, Ph.D.
  UTSA Campus Facilitator
gail.taylor@utsa.edu ext. 5761

 

MARC-U*STAR
Name / Position Email Phone
Edwin Barea-Rodriguez, Ph.D.
  Program Director
edwin.barea@utsa.edu ext. 4511
Aaron Cassill, Ph.D.
  Associate Program Director
aaron.cassill@utsa.edu ext. 5491
Gail Taylor, Ph.D.
  Assistant Program Director
gail.taylor@utsa.edu ext. 5761
Renee Da Silva
  Program Coordinator
renee.dasilva@utsa.edu ext. 6550
Carmen Sepulveda
  Administrative Manager
carmen.sepulveda@utsa.edu ext. 4184

 

Monarch Butterflies and Milkweed
Name / Position Email Phone
Janis Bush, Ph.D.
  Program Director
janis.bush@utsa.edu ext. 5660

 

RCMI
Name / Position Email Phone
George Perry, Ph.D.
  Principal Investigator
george.perry@utsa.edu ext. 4450

 

REACT-STEM
Name / Position Email Phone
Aaron Cassill, Ph.D.
  Director
aaron.cassill@utsa.edu ext. 5491
Gail Taylor, Ph.D.
  Co-Director
gail.taylor@utsa.edu ext. 5761
Linda Felan
  Program Manager
linda.felan@utsa.edu ext. 4058

 

RISE / RR / STA / WSRTP
Name / Position Email Phone
Edwin Barea-Rodriguez, Ph.D.
  Program Director
edwin.barea@utsa.edu ext. 4511
Aaron Cassill, Ph.D.
  Associate Program Director
aaron.cassill@utsa.edu ext. 5491
Gail Taylor, Ph.D.
  Assistant Program Director
gail.taylor@utsa.edu ext. 5761
Renee Da Silva
  Program Coordinator
renee.dasilva@utsa.edu ext. 6550
Carmen Sepulveda
  Administrative Manager
carmen.sepulveda@utsa.edu ext. 4184

 

SCORE
Name / Position Email Phone
Jose Lopez-Ribot, Ph.D.
  Program Director
jose.lopezribot@utsa.edu ext. 7022
Monica Carreon
  Program Specialist
monica.carreon@utsa.edu ext. 4976

 

TREE / EYE
Name / Position Email Phone
Janis Bush, Ph.D.
  Program Director
janis.bush@utsa.edu ext. 5660
Cheryl Negrete
  Administrative Manager
cheryl.negrete@utsa.edu ext. 5168

 

USFS Programs
Name / Position Email Phone
Janis Bush, Ph.D.
  Principal Investigator
janis.bush@utsa.edu ext. 5660
Judy Haschenburger, Ph.D.
  Co-Principal Investigator
judy.haschenburger@utsa.edu ext. 4553
Cheryl Negrete
  Administrative Manager
cheryl.negrete@utsa.edu ext. 5168