Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Directory


 

CRTS EMTSEF GE²MS HLAE LSAMP-BD MARC-U*STAR MBRS-RISE MBRS-SCORE RCMI Sloan TREE-EYE USFS

 

CRTS

 
Name / Position Email Program Phone




Linda Felan
  Sr. Admin. Associate
linda.felan@utsa.edu MARC/ RISE/ LSAMP-BD ext. 4184
Christina Gonzales
  Sr. Admin. Associate
christina.gonzales@utsa.edu GE²MS ext. 6599
Danielle Gordon, M.S.
  Sr. Research Evaluator
danielle.dunlap@utsa.edu MARC/ RISE/ LSAMP-BD ext. 4058
Kai Kamaka
  Event Manager
kai.kamaka@utsa.edu EMTSEF ext. 6177
Cheryl Negrete
  Administrative Manager
cheryl.negrete CRTS/ HLAE/ TREE-EYE/ USFS ext. 5168
Brittanii Rogers
  Program Manager
brittanii.rogers@utsa.edu RCMI ext. 7741
Ratna Sardar
  Sr. Information Tech Associate
ratna.sardar@utsa.edu COS/ CRTS ext. 8108
Mary Lou Spillers
  Administrative Manager
marylou.spillers@utsa.edu CRTS ext. 6054
Gail Taylor, Ph.D.
  Assistant Program Director
gail.taylor@utsa.edu MARC/ RISE/ LSAMP-BD ext. 5761
Andrew Tsin, Ph.D.
 Center Director
andrew.tsin@utsa.edu CRTS/ RCMI ext. 6635
Deborah Weissling
  Program Director
debi.weissling@utsa.edu GE²MS ext. 6280
Ayeza Zafar-Choudhury, M.A.
  Computer Support Specialist
ayeza.zafar@utsa.edu MARC/ RISE/ LSAMP-BD ext. 6550

 

EMTSEF

 
Name / Position Email Phone



Stuart J. Birnbaum, Ph.D.
  Program Director
stuart.birnbaum@utsa.edu ext. 5449
Kai Kamaka
  Event Manager
kai.kamaka@utsa.edu ext. 6177

 

GE2MS

 
Name / Position Email Phone



Deborah Weissling
  Program Director
debi.weissling@utsa.edu ext. 6280
Aaron Cassill, Ph.D.
  Associate Program Director
aaron.cassill@utsa.edu ext. 5491
Christina Gonzales
  Sr. Admin. Associate
christina.gonzales@utsa.edu ext. 6599

 

HLAE

 
Name / Position Email Phone



Janis Bush, Ph.D.
  Program Director
janis.bush@utsa.edu ext. 5660
Cheryl Negrete
  Administrative Manager
cheryl.negrete@utsa.edu ext. 5168

 

LSAMP-BD

 
Name / Position Email Phone



Edwin Barea-Rodriguez, Ph.D.
  Site Director
edwin.barea@utsa.edu ext. 4511
Gail Taylor, Ph.D.
  Co-Director
gail.taylor@utsa.edu ext. 5761
Danielle Gordon, M.S.
  Sr. Research Evaluator
danielle.dunlap@utsa.edu ext. 4058
Linda Felan
  Sr. Admin. Associate
linda.felan@utsa.edu ext. 4184
Ayeza Zafar-Choudhury, M.A.
  Computer Support Specialist
ayeza.zafar@utsa.edu ext. 6550

 

MARC-U*STAR

 
Name / Position Email Phone



Edwin Barea-Rodriguez, Ph.D.
  Program Director
edwin.barea@utsa.edu ext. 4511
Aaron Cassill, Ph.D.
  Associate Program Director
aaron.cassill@utsa.edu ext. 5491
Gail Taylor, Ph.D.
  Assistant Program Director
gail.taylor@utsa.edu ext. 5761
Danielle Gordon, M.S.
  Sr. Research Evaluator
danielle.dunlap@utsa.edu ext. 4058
Linda Felan
  Sr. Admin. Associate
linda.felan@utsa.edu ext. 4184
Ayeza Zafar-Choudhury, M.A.
  Computer Support Specialist
ayeza.zafar@utsa.edu ext. 6550

 

MBRS-RISE

 
Name / Position Email Phone



Edwin Barea-Rodriguez, Ph.D.
  Program Director
edwin.barea@utsa.edu ext. 4511
Aaron Cassill, Ph.D.
  Associate Program Director
aaron.cassill@utsa.edu ext. 5491
Gail Taylor, Ph.D.
  Assistant Program Director
gail.taylor@utsa.edu ext. 5761
Danielle Gordon, M.S.
  Sr. Research Evaluator
danielle.dunlap@utsa.edu ext. 4058
Linda Felan
  Sr. Admin. Associate
linda.felan@utsa.edu ext. 4184
Ayeza Zafar-Choudhury, M.A.
  Computer Support Specialist
ayeza.zafar@utsa.edu ext. 6550

 

MBRS-SCORE

 
Name / Position Email Phone



George Negrete, Ph.D.
  Program Director
george.negrete@utsa.edu ext. 5448

 

RCMI

 
Name / Position Email Phone



George Perry, Ph.D.
  Principal Investigator
george.perry@utsa.edu ext. 4450
Andrew Tsin, Ph.D.
  Principal Investigator
andrew.tsin@utsa.edu ext. 6635
Brittanii Rogers
  Program Manager
brittanii.rogers@utsa.edu ext. 7741

 

Sloan Scholarship

 
Name / Position Email Phone



Edwin Barea-Rodriguez, Ph.D.
  Program Director
edwin.barea@utsa.edu ext. 4511

 

TREE-EYE

 
Name / Position Email Phone



Janis Bush, Ph.D.
  Program Director
janis.bush@utsa.edu ext. 5660
Cheryl Negrete
  Administrative Manager
cheryl.negrete@utsa.edu ext. 5168

 

USFS

 
Name / Position Email Phone



Janis Bush, Ph.D.
  Principal Investigator
janis.bush@utsa.edu ext. 5660
Judy Haschenburger, Ph.D.
  Co-Principal Investigator
judy.haschenburger@utsa.edu ext. 4553
Cheryl Negrete
  Administrative Manager
cheryl.negrete@utsa.edu ext. 5168