Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Directory


 

 

CRTS

 
Name / Position Email Program Phone




Linda Felan
  Sr. Admin. Associate
linda.felan@utsa.edu MARC/ RISE/ LSAMP-BD/
Sloan PEM
ext. 4184
Christina Gonzales
  Sr. Admin. Associate
christina.gonzales@utsa.edu GE²MS ext. 6599
Kai Kamaka
  Event Manager
kai.kamaka@utsa.edu EMTSEF ext. 6177
Cheryl Negrete
  Administrative Manager
cheryl.negrete CRTS/ TREE-EYE/ USFS ext. 5168
Esther Ossy
  Office Assistant I
esther.ossy@utsa.edu MARC/ RISE/ LSAMP-BD ext. 6550
Brittanii Rogers
  Program Manager
brittanii.rogers@utsa.edu RCMI ext. 7741
Ratna Sardar
  Sr. Information Tech Associate
ratna.sardar@utsa.edu COS/ CRTS ext. 8108
Mary Lou Spillers
  Administrative Manager
marylou.spillers@utsa.edu CRTS ext. 6054
Gail Taylor, Ph.D.
  Assistant Program Director
gail.taylor@utsa.edu MARC/ RISE/ LSAMP-BD/
Sloan PEM/ FAST
ext. 5761
Deborah Weissling
  Program Director
debi.weissling@utsa.edu GE²MS ext. 6280

 

EMTSEF

 
Name / Position Email Phone



Stuart J. Birnbaum, Ph.D.
  Program Director
stuart.birnbaum@utsa.edu ext. 5449
Kai Kamaka
  Event Manager
kai.kamaka@utsa.edu ext. 6177

 

FAST

 
Name / Position Email Phone



George Negrete, Ph.D.
  Principal Investigator
george.negrete@utsa.edu ext. 5448
Gail Taylor, Ph.D.
  Co-Principal Investigator
gail.taylor@utsa.edu ext. 5761

 

GE²MS

 
Name / Position Email Phone



Deborah Weissling
  Program Director
debi.weissling@utsa.edu ext. 6280
Aaron Cassill, Ph.D.
  Associate Program Director
aaron.cassill@utsa.edu ext. 5491
Christina Gonzales
  Sr. Admin. Associate
christina.gonzales@utsa.edu ext. 6599

 

LSAMP-BD

 
Name / Position Email Phone



Edwin Barea-Rodriguez, Ph.D.
  Site Director
edwin.barea@utsa.edu ext. 4511
Gail Taylor, Ph.D.
  Co-Director
gail.taylor@utsa.edu ext. 5761
Linda Felan
  Sr. Admin. Associate
linda.felan@utsa.edu ext. 4184
Esther Ossy
  Office Assistant I
esther.ossy@utsa.edu@utsa.edu ext. 6550

 

MARC-U*STAR

 
Name / Position Email Phone



Edwin Barea-Rodriguez, Ph.D.
  Program Director
edwin.barea@utsa.edu ext. 4511
Aaron Cassill, Ph.D.
  Associate Program Director
aaron.cassill@utsa.edu ext. 5491
Gail Taylor, Ph.D.
  Assistant Program Director
gail.taylor@utsa.edu ext. 5761
Linda Felan
  Sr. Admin. Associate
linda.felan@utsa.edu ext. 4184
Esther Ossy
  Office Assistant I
esther.ossy@utsa.edu@utsa.edu ext. 6550

 

RCMI

 
Name / Position Email Phone



George Perry, Ph.D.
  Principal Investigator
george.perry@utsa.edu ext. 4450
Andrew Tsin, Ph.D.
  Principal Investigator
andrew.tsin@utsa.edu ext. 6635
Brittanii Rogers
  Program Manager
brittanii.rogers@utsa.edu ext. 7741

 

RISE

 
Name / Position Email Phone



Edwin Barea-Rodriguez, Ph.D.
  Program Director
edwin.barea@utsa.edu ext. 4511
Aaron Cassill, Ph.D.
  Associate Program Director
aaron.cassill@utsa.edu ext. 5491
Gail Taylor, Ph.D.
  Assistant Program Director
gail.taylor@utsa.edu ext. 5761
Linda Felan
  Sr. Admin. Associate
linda.felan@utsa.edu ext. 4184
Esther Ossy
  Office Assistant I
esther.ossy@utsa.edu@utsa.edu ext. 6550

 

SCORE

 
Name / Position Email Phone



Andrew Tsin, Ph.D.
  Program Director
andrew.tsin@utsa.edu ext. 6635

 


Sloan PEM

 
Name / Position Email Phone



Edwin Barea-Rodriguez, Ph.D.
  Principal Investigator
edwin.barea@utsa.edu ext. 4511
Waldemar Gorski , Ph.D.
  Principal Investigator
waldemar.gorski ext. 4961
Miguel Jose-Yacaman, Ph.D.
  Principal Investigator
miguel.yacaman@utsa.edu ext. 5451
Joo Ong , Ph.D.
  Principal Investigator
anson.ong@utsa.edu ext. 7084
Gail Taylor, Ph.D.
  Co-Principal Investigator
gail.taylor@utsa.edu ext. 5761
Linda Felan
  Sr. Admin. Associate
linda.felan@utsa.edu ext. 4184

 

TREE-EYE

 
Name / Position Email Phone



Janis Bush, Ph.D.
  Program Director
janis.bush@utsa.edu ext. 5660
Cheryl Negrete
  Administrative Manager
cheryl.negrete@utsa.edu ext. 5168

 

USFS

 
Name / Position Email Phone



Janis Bush, Ph.D.
  Principal Investigator
janis.bush@utsa.edu ext. 5660
Judy Haschenburger, Ph.D.
  Co-Principal Investigator
judy.haschenburger@utsa.edu ext. 4553
Cheryl Negrete
  Administrative Manager
cheryl.negrete@utsa.edu ext. 5168