FAST Faculty Mentors


 

Biology

Edwin Barea-Rodriguez
Edwin Barea-Rodriguez, PhD

Phone: (210) 458-4511
Email: edwin.barea@utsa.edu

Astrid Cardona
Astrid Cardona, PhD

Phone: (210) 458-5071
Email: astrid.cardona@utsa.edu

Robert Renthal
Robert Renthal, PhD

Phone: (210) 458-5452
Email: robert.renthal@utsa.edu

Chemistry

Ghezai Musie
Ghezai Musie, PhD

Phone: (210) 458-5454
Email: ghezai.musie@utsa.edu

Zachary Tonzetich
Zachary Tonzetich, PhD

Phone: (210) 458-5465
Email: zachary.tonzetich@utsa.edu

Physics

Liao Chen
Liao Chen, PhD

Phone: (210) 458-5457
Email: liao.chen@utsa.edu

Kelly Nash
Kelly Nash, PhD

Phone: (210) 458-6153
Email: kelly.nash@utsa.edu

Robert Whetton
Robert Whetton, PhD

Phone: (210) 458-5662
Email: robert.whetten@utsa.edu