Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

 

FAST Faculty Mentors


 

Biology

Chemistry

Physics

 

Biology

Edwin Barea-Rodriguez, PhD

Phone: (210) 458-4511
Email: edwin.barea@utsa.edu

Astrid Cardona, PhD

Phone: (210) 458-5071
Email: astrid.cardona@utsa.edu

Robert Renthal, PhD

Phone: (210) 458-5452
Email: robert.renthal@utsa.edu

 

Chemistry

Ghezai Musie, PhD

Phone: (210) 458-5454
Email: ghezai.musie@utsa.edu

Zachary Tonzetich, PhD

Phone: (210) 458-5465
Email: zachary.tonzetich@utsa.edu

 

Physics

Liao Chen, PhD

Phone: (210) 458-5457
Email: liao.chen@utsa.edu

Kelly Nash, PhD

Phone: (210) 458-6153
Email: kelly.nash@utsa.edu

Robert Whetton, PhD

Phone: (210) 458-5662
Email: robert.whetten@utsa.edu