Know Your Rights


 

Legal Resources


 

Immigration Updates


Government Resources



Support Dreamers at UTSA

Dreamer’s Butterfly

Make A Gift Today


Upcoming Trainings

Dreamer ALLY Training

  • Thursday, October 24 (Students)
    10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
    Pecan, Student Union (SU 2.01.26)
  • Tuesday, November 19 (Students)
    2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
    Pecan, Student Union (SU 2.01.26)

Know Your Rights Training

  • Thursday, September 19  (Faculty and Staff)
    1 p.m. - 2 p.m.  
    Pecan, Student Union (SU 2.01.26)
  • Thursday, October 17
    11 a.m. - 12 p.m.
    TBD
  • Thursday, Novemeber 21
    1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
    Pecan, Student Union (SU 2.01.26)

 

TASFA/Scholarship Workshop

  • Tuesday, September 24 
    10 a.m. - 11 a.m.
    Hidalgo, H.E.B. Student Union (HSU 2.214)
  • Friday, October 25
    11 a.m. - 12 p.m.
    Hidalgo, H.E.B. Student Union (HSU 2.214)
  • Thursday, November 7
    1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
    Hidalgo, H.E.B. Student Union (HSU 2.214)

 

Film Screening and Discussion

  • Thursday, October 10 (The River and the Wall)
    4:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.  
    Retama, Student Union (SU 2.02.02)

 

Employment/Internship Workshop

  • Monday, November 11 
    11 a.m. - 12 p.m.  
    Willow, Student Union (SU 2.02.12)

 

Reception for Graduating Dreamers

  • Tuesday, December 3
    4 p.m. - 6 p.m.  
    TBD