Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Staff

Shandra Bigler

Senior Administrative Associate

Office: FLN 4.03.30
Phone: (210) 458-4455
Email: shandra.bigler@utsa.edu

Julian Chavez

Research Science Associate I
Education Specialist II

Phone: (210) 458-7097
Email: julian.chavez@utsa.edu

Hector Escobar

Research Science Assistant

Office: SRL 1.128
Phone: (210) 458-3102
Email: hector.escobar@utsa.edu

Cheryl Negrete

Administrative Manager

Office: FLN 4.02.28
Phone: (210) 458-5168
Email: cheryl.negrete@utsa.edu

Darla Reid

Lab Technical Assistant II

Phone: (210) 458-7097
Email: darla.reid@utsa.edu

Tyler Seiboldt

Research Science Associate IV
Project Manager

Phone: (210) 458-7037
Email: tyler.seiboldt@utsa.edu