Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Contact Us

Department Email accounts:
Questions on Budget and Hyperion contact - Budget.FMS@utsa.edu
Questions on Position Funding contact - Budget.HCM@utsa.edu

Tammy L. Anthony, M.A.
Senior Director of Budget Planning & Development
Telephone: (210) 458-6631
Email:tammy.anthony@utsa.edu

VACANT
Associate Director
Telephone:
Email:

Elizabeth Bay, BSME
Senior Budget Analyst -- Commitment Control
Telephone: (210) 458-4307
Email: elizabeth.bay@utsa.edu

Beatrice Blomquist
Budget & Decision Support Analyst II
Telephone: 458-6615
Email: Beatrice.blomquist@utsa.edu

Carissa Lawrence
Senior Budget Analyst -- Commitment Accounting
Telephone: (210) 458-8136
Email: carissa.lawrence@utsa.edu

Kathryn Pennywell, M.B.A.
Budget Analyst III
Telephone: 458-8766
Email:Kathryn.pennywell@utsa.edu

Jimmy Villanueva
Budget Analyst III
Telephone: 458-4345
Email:Jimmy.Villanueva@utsa.edu

 


The University of Texas at San Antonio
Office of Budget Planning & Development
Main Campus, North Paseo Building, Suite 4.120
San Antonio, TX 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4345
Fax: (210) 458-7434

 


In All We Do, We Do With Excellence - Every Person - Every Day - Every Job