Contact Us

The Accounting Services office is located at Main Campus..
Office: Main Campus, North Paseo Building, Suite 4.170
Hours: Monday through Friday, 8am - 5pm
(excluding university holidays)
Telephone: (210) 458-4212
Fax: (210) 458-4236
Email: accounting.ofc@utsa.edu
Cynthia Schweers, Director
Phone: (210) 458-4216
Email: cynthia.schweers@utsa.edu
Becky Sanchez, Senior Associate Director
Phone: (210) 458-8284
Email: becky.sanchez@utsa.edu
Accounting Services Staff
Name/Contact Information Services Provided
Regina Moore
Financial Analyst
Phone: (210) 458-4227
Email: regina.moore@utsa.edu
  • Chartfield maintenance and review
  • General ledger troubleshooting
Min Ren
Senior Accountant
Phone: (210) 458-4525
Email: min.ren@utsa.edu

  • Capital project support
  • Various account reconciliations
  • USAS
Phillip Pringle
Accountant III
Phone: (210) 458-8333
Email: phillip.pringle@utsa.edu
  • Account inquiries
  • Various account reconciliations
Kimmung Doan
Accountant II
Phone: (210) 458-4834
Email: kimmung.doan@utsa.edu
  • Account inquiries
  • Processes stop payments and check cancellations
  • Various account reconciliations

Bianca Granado
Accountant II
Phone: (210) 458-4827
Email:bianca.granado@utsa.edu

  • Account inquiries
  • Various account reconciliations
  • Training
  • Process IDT’s
  • Credit card inquiries & disputes
Ashley Zaldivar
Accountant III
Phone: (210) 458-8525
Email: ashley.zaldivar@utsa.edu
  • Account inquiries
  • Various account reconciliations
  • Processes IDT’s
Priscilla Ybarra
Accountant II
Phone: (210) 458-4212
Email: priscilla.ybarra@utsa.edu
  • Various account reconciliations
  • Credit card inquiries and disputes
  • Process IDT’s
Marysol Aguilera
Accountant II
Phone: (210) 458-4212
Email: marysol.aguilera@utsa.edu
  • Various account reconciliations
  • Credit card inquiries and disputes
  • Process IDT’s
  • Training
Vacant
Capital and Special Project Accountant
  • Setup and oversee the accounting of University capital improvements & miscellaneous institutionaly managed projects

In All We Do, We Do With Excellence - Every Person - Every Day - Every Job