Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Contact Us

Mary Simon, C.P.A., M.B.A.
Senior Director of Budget Planning & Development
Telephone: (210) 458-4344
Email: mary.simon@utsa.edu

Tammy L. Anthony, M.A.
Assistant Director
Telephone: (210) 458-6631
Email: tammy.anthony@utsa.edu

Elizabeth Bay, BSME
Senior Budget Analyst -- Commitment Control
Telephone: (210) 458-4307
Email: elizabeth.bay@utsa.edu

VACANT
Senior Budget Analyst -- Commitment Account
Telephone:
Email:

Andrea Chavez
Budget Analyst II
Telephone: (210) 458-4345
Email: andrea.chavez@utsa.edu

VACANT
Budget Analyst III
Telephone:
Email:

Tom Heil, M.P.A.
Budget & Decision Support Analyst I
Telephone: (210) 458-8600
Email: thomas.heil@utsa.edu

Carissa Lawrence
Budget Analyst II
Telephone: (210) 458-8136
Email: carissa.lawrence@utsa.edu


Position Funding Requests / Questions: Budget.HCM@utsa.edu
Budget Transfer Requests / Questions:  Budget.FMS@utsa.edu
General questions: Budget.Office@utsa.edu

 


The University of Texas at San Antonio
Office of Budget Planning & Development
Main Campus, North Paseo Building, Suite 4.120
San Antonio, TX 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4345
Fax: (210) 458-7434

 


In All We Do, We Do With Excellence - Every Person - Every Day - Every Job