Contact Us

Sheri Hardison Sheri Hardison
Associate Vice President for Financial Affairs and Controller
Telephone: (210) 458-6774
Email: Sheri.Hardison@utsa.edu
image unavailable Amy Fritz
Administrative Services Officer I
Telephone: (210) 458-6914
Email: amy.fritz@utsa.edu
Debra Villanueva Debra Villanueva
Senior Business Operations Manager
Telephone: (210) 458-4210
Email: debra.villanueva@utsa.edu
Javier Martinez Javier Martinez
Sr. Director of Financial Information Systems
Telephone: (210) 458-7201
Email: javier.martinez3@utsa.edu
Paula Villagran
Associate Director of Financial Assessment and Reporting
Telephone: (210) 458-4211
Email: paula.villagran@utsa.edu
Tomichan Johny Tomichan Johny
Business Intelligence Analyst
Telephone: (210) 458-7644
Email: tomichan.johny@utsa.edu
image unavailable Julie Navarro
Financial Affairs Training Coordinator
Phone: 210-458-4194
E-mail: julie.navarro@utsa.edu
image unavailable Frances Jenks
Web Developer
Phone: 210-458-8191
E-mail: frances.jenks@utsa.edu

University of Texas at San Antonio (Campus Map)
Office of the Associate Vice President for Financial Affairs and Controller
Main Campus, North Paseo Building, Suite 4.170
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, TX 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4210
Fax: (210) 458-4236
Email: financialaffairs@utsa.edu

In All We Do, We Do With Excellence - Every Person - Every Day - Every Job