Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Contact Us


Office: Main Building (MB) 3.108, Main Campus
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8am - 5pm
(excluding UTSA holidays)
Telephone: 210-458-4221
Fax: 210-458-5805
Mailing Address:

UTSA Financial Services and University Bursar
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, TX 78249-1644

Email: Financial.Services@utsa.edu

Gary Lott
Director, Financial Services and University Bursar
Telephone: (210) 458-4221
Email: gary.lott@utsa.edu

Linda Gall
Financial Services Associate II
Telephone: (210) 458-7189
Email: linda.gall@utsa.edu

Jennette Hughes
Financial Services Associate II
Telephone: (210) 458-4221
Email: jennette.hughes@utsa.edu

Ann Roberts
SIS Financial Accounting Manager
Telephone: (210) 458-4207
Email: ann.roberts@utsa.edu

Julie Alley
Financial Affairs Coordinator
Telephone: (210) 458-5806
Email: julie.alley@utsa.edu

In All We Do, We Do With Excellence - Every Person - Every Day - Every Job