Inventory Team

UTSA Inventory Team 2018

We are here to help you with all of your inventory needs!

Cassandra Porter

Cassandra Porter, Inventory Manager

Email: cassandra.porter@utsa.edu

Phone: (210) 458-4844

James Sumner

James Sumner, Senior Inventory Analyst

Email: james.sumner@utsa.edu

Phone: (210) 458-4835

Saraswathi Chandrasekaran

Sara Chandrasekaran, Accountant II

Email:Saraswathi.Chandrase@utsa.edu

Phone: (210) 458-4830

Olinda Ongay

Olinda Ongay, Inventory Clerk III

Email:olinda.ongay@utsa.edu

Phone: (210) 458-6395

Mayra Espinoza

Mayra Espinoza, Inventory Clerk III

Email:mayra.espinoza@utsa.edu

Phone: (210) 458-6396

Ryan Mercado

Ryan Mercado, Inventory Clerk I

Email:ryan.mercado@utsa.edu

Phone: (210) 458-6131

Gary Lott

Gary Lott, UTSA Property Manager
Assistant Vice President of Financial Services & University Bursar

Email: Gary.Lott@utsa.edu

Phone: (210) 458-4221

Rosanne Gorny

Rosanne Gorny, Alternate UTSA Property Manager
Director of Financial Services

Email: Rosanne.Gorny@utsa.edu

Phone: (210) 458-7959

In All We Do, We Do With Excellence - Every Person - Every Day - Every Job