Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content
Show/Hide University Links

Institutional Research Staff

Dr. Steve Wilkerson
Associate Vice Provost
Steve.Wilkerson@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4939

Brian Cordeau
Director of Reporting
Brian.Cordeau@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4705

Salma Ferdous
Director of Analysis and Certification
Salma.Ferdous@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4794

Dr. Jinny Case
Senior Institutional Research Analyst
Jinny.Case@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8180

Dr. Mahmoud Abunawas
Institutional Research Analyst II
Mahmoud.Abunawas@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4792

Fikrewold Bitew
Institutional Research Analyst II
Fikrewold.Bitew@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8204

Dr. Elizabeth Hoff
Institutional Research Analyst II
Elizabeth.Hoff@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4704

Bailey Moyers
Institutional Research Analyst I
Bailey.Moyers@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8797