ASPRS Logo: click to go to homepage
User Name
Forgot my password
New User


Information Search

Sustaining Member
Certified Professionals
Board and Committees
Region Information Back
Mid South Region

      Dr. Michael A. Camille
1st Vice President
      Ms. Amy Zeller
2nd Vice President
      Dr. Sorin C. Popescu
National Director
      Mr. Lawrence R. Handley
Councilperson, Mississippi
      Dr. Jinmu Choi
Councilperson, Tennessee
      Ms. Marie Ann Colson
Councilperson, Georgia
      Ms. Rebecca L. Dodge
Councilperson, Alabama
      Ms. Sandy Ebersole
Councilperson, Taxas
      Dr. I-Kuai Hung
Councilperson, Kentucky & Student Coordinator
      Dr. Burl I. Naugle
Immediate Past President
      Dr. Haluk Cetin
Membership Chair
      Ms. Amy Zeller
Region Home Page

Region Student Groups

Region Sustaining Member Profiles