Skip to main content Skip to search
UTSA Mexico Center UTSA Directory | Site Map | Search
UTSA Mexico Center banner graphics

Mexico Center Faculty Fellows
__________________________________________

In order to fulfill the mission of promoting a diverse and balanced presentation of Mexican culture, arts and intellectual discourse, the UTSA Mexico Center routinely works in cooperation with various UTSA Colleges and Departments.

 

 

Dr. Edward BurnianEdward Burian
Associate Professor, UTSA Department of Architecture
Edward.Burian@utsa.edu
(210) 458-3096

 

 

 

Dr. Francisco Durand
Professor, UTSA Department of Political Science and Geography
Francisco.Durand@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5613

 

Dr. Martha Fasci

 

Dr. Martha Fasci
Associate Professor, UTSA College of Business
Martha.Fasci@utsa.edu
(210) 458-2509

 

 

Dr. Richard Jones
Professor, UTSA Department of Political Science and Geography Richard.Jones@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5612

 

 

Dr. Raquel Marquez
Associate Professor and Chair, UTSA Department of Sociology
Raquel.Marquez@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5606

 

 

 

 

Dr. Robert Milk

 

Dr. Robert Milk
Professor and Chair, UTSA Department of Bicultural-Bilingual Studies
Robert.Milk@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4426

 

 

Dr. Ben Olguin
Associate Professor, UTSA Department of English, Classics and Philosophy
Ben.Olguin@utsa.edu
(210) 458-2512

 

 

 

Dr. Miguel Yacamán
Professor and Chair, UTSA Department of Physics and Astronomy
Miguel.Yacaman@utsa.edu
(210) 458-6954

 

 

 

 


Identity GuidelinesPoliciesEmergency PreparednessRequired Links