Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Contact Us

Purchasing & Distribution Services Department

Dr. John Clifford, Jr. Ph.D.
Director of Purchasing & Distribution Services Department
Telephone: (210) 458-4060
Email: john.clifford@utsa.edu

Rita Sutton
Administrative Services Officer III
Telephone: (210) 458-4063
Email: rita.sutton@utsa.edu

Michele Genco
Administrative Associate II
Telephone: (210) 458-4060
Email: michele.genco@utsa.edu

Purchasing Office

Lane Brinson
Assistant Director of Purchasing
Telephone: (210) 458-4060
Email: curtis.brinson@utsa.edu

Paul Duke
Senior Procurement Specialist
Telephone: (210) 458-4064
Email: paul.duke@utsa.edu

Julie Gohlke
Procurement Specialist III
Telephone: (210) 458-5076
Email: julie.gohlke@utsa.edu

Patty Burrier
Procurement Specialist II
Telephone: (210) 458-4062
Email: patty.burrier@utsa.edu

Sandra Calderon
Procurement Specialist II
Telephone: (210) 458-8680
Email: sandra.calderon@utsa.edu

Mariano Alaniz
Procurement Specialist I
Telephone: (210) 458-5077
Email: mariano.alaniz@utsa.edu

Brian Bird
Procurement Specialist I
Telephone: (210) 458-4068
Email: brian.bird@utsa.edu

Yvette Medina
Purchasing Business Analyst
Telephone: (210) 458-4974
Email: yvette.medina@utsa.edu

Elizabeth Raymond
E-Procurement Specialist
Telephone: (210) 458-4598
Email: elizabeth.raymond@utsa.edu

HUB

Bruce Williams
HUB Program Manager
Telephone: (210) 458-4060
Email: bruce.williams@utsa.edu

CRW

Frank Salinas
Manger of Distribution Services
Telephone: (210) 458-4592
Email: frank.salinas@utsa.edu

Benjamin Moran
Assistant Warehouse Manager
Telephone: (210) 458-4591
Email: benjamin.moran@utsa.edu

Sarah Arredondo
Administrative Associate I
Telephone: (210) 458-4127
Email: sarah.arredondo@utsa.edu

Eustaquio “Sonny” DeLeon
Warehouse Worker II
Telephone: (210) 458-4019
Email: eustaquio.deleon@utsa.edu

Juan Escobedo
Warehouse Worker II
Telephone: (210) 458-4019
Email: juan.escobedo@utsa.edu

Carlos Garcia
Warehouse Worker II
Telephone: (210) 458-4019
Email: carlos.garcia1@utsa.edu

Damien Wilkerson
Warehouse Worker II
Telephone: (210) 458-4019
Email: damien.wilkerson@utsa.edu

VACANT
Warehouse Worker II
Telephone: (210) 458-4019
Email:

Mail Services

(Main Campus)
Edward J. Pallazola
Mail Services Manager
Telephone: (210) 458-5648
Email: edward.pallazola@utsa.edu

Ruth Carrillo
Senior Mail Clerk
Telephone: (210) 458-4240
Email: ruth.carrillo@utsa.edu

Ernest Valdez
Mail Clerk II
Telephone: (210) 458-4240
Email: erbest.valdez@utsa.edu

Magdalena Sotomayor
Mail Clerk II
Telephone: (210) 458-4240
Email: magdalena.sotomayor@utsa.edu

(Downtown Campus)
Edward Garza
Materials Management Supervisor
Telephone: (210) 458-2781
Email: edward.garza@utsa.edu

John Salas
Senior Mail Clerk
Telephone: (210) 458-2780
Email: john.salas@utsa.edu

Sara Giron
Senior Mail Clerk
Telephone: (210) 458-2780
Email: sara.giron@utsa.edu

Records Storage

Edward Garza
Materials Management Supervisor
Telephone: (210) 458-2781
Email: edward.garza@utsa.edu

John Salas
Senior Mail Clerk
Telephone: (210) 458-2780
Email: john.salas@utsa.edu



In All We Do, We Do With Excellence - Every Person - Every Day - Every Job