Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Contact Us


CRW


Frank Salinas
Manger of Distribution Services
Telephone: (210) 458-4592
Email: frank.salinas@utsa.edu

Benjamin Moran
Assistant Warehouse Manager
Telephone: (210) 458-4591
Email: benjamin.moran@utsa.edu

Sarah Arredondo
Administrative Associate I
Telephone: (210) 458-4127
Email: sarah.arredondo@utsa.edu

Eustaquio "Sonny" DeLeon
Warehouse Worker II
Telephone: (210) 458-4019
Email: eustaquio.deleon@utsa.edu

Juan Escobedo
Warehouse Worker II
Telephone: (210) 458-4019
Email: juan.escobedo@utsa.edu

Carlos Garcia
Warehouse Worker II
Telephone: (210) 458-4019
Email: carlos.garcia1@utsa.edu

Damien Wilkerson
Warehouse Worker II
Telephone: (210) 458-4019
Email: damien.wilkerson@utsa.edu

VACANT
Warehouse Worker II
Telephone: (210) 458-4019
Email:


The University of Texas at San Antonio
Central Receiving Warehouse Office
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Main Campus, Central Receiving Warehouse Building, Suite 1.01.04
Phone: (210) 458-4592
Fax: (210) 458-4607
Email: crw@utsa.edu



In All We Do, We Do With Excellence - Every Person - Every Day - Every Job