Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Central Receiving


Central Receiving Staff Directory

Manager of Distribution Services
Frank Salinas
(210) 458-4592
frank.salinas@utsa.edu

Assistant Warehouse Manager
Benjamin Moran
(210) 458-4591
benjamin.moran@utsa.edu

Administrative Associate I
Sarah Arredondo
(210) 458-4127
sarah.arredondo@utsa.edu

Warehouse Worker II
Eustaquio "Sonny" DeLeon
(210) 458-4019
eustaquio.deleon@utsa.edu

Warehouse Worker II
Juan Escobedo
(210) 458-4019
juan.escobedo@utsa.edu

Warehouse Worker II
Carlos Garcia
(210) 458-4019
carlos.garcia1@utsa.edu

Warehouse Worker II
Damien Wilkerson
(210) 458-4019
damien.wilkerson@utsa.edu



In All We Do, We Do With Excellence - Every Person - Every Day - Every Job