Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content


Phone: (210) 458-6316
Fax: (210) 458-4919

Mailing Address:
Department of Physics & Astronomy
The University of Texas at San Antonio
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, TX 78249

Physics & Astronomy Department Office:
Main Campus
Applied Engineering and Technology Building, Suite 3.205

Interim Department Chair: Dr. Floyd Wormley Jr.

Undergraduate Advisor: Dr. Rafael Lopez-Mobilia

Graduate Advisor: Dr. Kelly Nash

Faculty Directory  |  Staff Directory