Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content
Office of the President

President & Executive Organization

Ricardo Romo

Ricardo Romo
President
The University of Texas at San Antonio
Main Building, 4.122
San Antonio, Texas 78249

Phone: (210) 458-4101
Fax:     (210) 458-4655
Email: President@utsa.edu
Web:  http://www.utsa.edu/president

Vice Presidents

Mauli Agrawal

Mauli Agrawal
Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
The University of Texas at San Antonio
Main Building, 4.120
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4110
Fax:     (210) 458-4115
Email: Mauli.Agrawal@utsa.edu
Web:   http://provost.utsa.edu

Kathryn Funk-Baxter

Kathryn Funk-Baxter
Vice President for Business Affairs
The University of Texas at San Antonio
Main Building, 3.102
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4201
Fax:     (210) 458-4187
Email: Kathryn.Funk-Baxter@utsa.edu
Web:  http://utsa.edu/bussvc/

Marjie French

Marjie French
Vice President for External Relations and Chief Development Officer
The University of Texas at San Antonio
Main Building, 4.104
San Antonio, Texas 7824
Phone: (210) 458-4131
Fax:     (210) 458-5120
Email: Marjie.French@utsa.edu
Web:   http://utsa.edu/vper/

Jude Valdez

Jude Valdez
Vice President for Community Services
The University of Texas at San Antonio
Buena Vista Building, 4.306
San Antonio, Texas 78207
Phone: (210) 458-2401
Fax:     (210) 458-2405
Email: Jude.Valdez@utsa.edu
Web:  http://utsa.edu/vpcs

Bernard Arulanandam

Bernard Arulanandam
Interim Vice President for Research
The University of Texas at San Antonio
Main Building, 2.106
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-6859
Fax:     (210) 458-4115
Email: Bernard.Arulanandam@utsa.edu
Web:   http://research.utsa.edu/

Sam Gonzales

Sam Gonzales
Vice President for Student Affairs
The University of Texas at San Antonio
Main Building, 4.108
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4136
Fax:     (210) 458-5880
Email: Sam.Gonzales@utsa.edu
Web:  http://utsa.edu/students/

Giving Magazine Winter 2016

Giving Magazine

Reaching a beyond-target $180 million, UTSA closes its first capital campaign — and moves closer to Tier One. Find out more.


UTSA Art Collection

UTSA Art Collection

The UTSA Art Collection contains paintings, sculptures, works on paper and mixed media by many talented South Texas artists, some of whom are graduates of UTSA. Find out more.