Executive Organization

President

${headshotalt}

Taylor Eighmy
President

Main Building, 4.122
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4101
Fax: (210) 458-4655
Email: President@utsa.edu
Web:



Vice Presidents

Mauli Agrawal

Mauli Agrawal
Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Main Building, 4.120
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4110
Fax: (210) 458-4115
Email: Mauli.Agrawal@utsa.edu
Web:

Mauli Agrawal

Kathryn Funk-Baxter
Vice President for Business Affairs

Main Building, 3.102
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4201
Fax: (210) 458-4187
Email: Kathryn.Funk-Baxter@utsa.edu
Web:

Marjie French

Marjie French
Vice President for External Relations and Chief Development Officer

Main Building, 4.104
San Antonio, Texas 7824
Phone: (210) 458-4131
Fax: (210) 458-5120
Email: Marjie.French@utsa.edu
Web:

Jude Valdez

Jude Valdez
Vice President for Community Services

Buena Vista Building, 4.306
San Antonio, Texas 78207
Phone: (210) 458-2401
Fax: (210) 458-2405
Email: Jude.Valdez@utsa.edu
Web:

Bernard Arulanandam

Bernard Arulanandam
Interim Vice President for Research

Main Building, 2.106
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-6859
Fax: (210) 458-4115
Email: Bernard.Arulanandam@utsa.edu
Web:

Sam Gonzales

Sam Gonzales
Vice President for Student Affairs

Main Building, 4.108
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4136
Fax: (210) 458-5880
Email: Sam.Gonzales@utsa.edu
Web: