Executive Organization

Taylor Eighmy
President

Main Building, 4.122
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4101
Email: Taylor.Eighmy@utsa.edu
Web:

Mary Larson Diaz
Chief of Staff

Main Building, 4.122
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4101
Email: Mary.Diaz@utsa.edu
Web:

Vice Presidents

Kimberly Andrews Espy
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Main Building, 4.120
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4110
Email: Kimberly.Espy@utsa.edu
Web:

Bernard Arulanandam
Interim Vice President for Research, Economic Development and Knowledge Enterprise

Main Building, 2.106
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-6859
Email: Bernard.Arulanandam@utsa.edu
Web:

Lisa Blazer
Interim Vice President for Strategic Enrollment

John Peace Library, 1.01.04
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4846
Email: Lisa.Blazer@utsa.edu
Web:

Lisa Campos
Vice President for Intercollegiate Athletics and Athletics Director

Intercollegiate Athletics
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-8149
Email: roadrunnerad@utsa.edu
Web:

Marjie French
Vice President for External Relations and Chief Development Officer

Main Building, 4.104
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4131
Email: Marjie.French@utsa.edu
Web:

Kathryn Funk-Baxter
Vice President for Business Affairs

Main Building, 3.102
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4201
Email: Kathryn.Funk-Baxter@utsa.edu
Web:

Rhonda M. Gonzales
Interim Vice President for Student Success

Main Building, 2.102
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-5717
Email: Rhonda.Gonzales@utsa.edu

Sam Gonzales
Vice President for Student Affairs

Main Building, 4.108
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4136
Email: Sam.Gonzales@utsa.edu
Web: