Executive Organization

${headshotalt}

Taylor Eighmy
President

Main Building, 4.122
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4101
Email: Taylor.Eighmy@utsa.edu
Web:

${headshotalt}

Mary Larson Diaz
Chief of Staff

Main Building, 4.122
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4101
Email: Mary.Diaz@utsa.edu
Web:



Vice Presidents

${headshotalt}

Mauli Agrawal
Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Main Building, 4.120
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4110
Email: Mauli.Agrawal@utsa.edu
Web:

${headshotalt}

Bernard Arulanandam
Interim Vice President for Research, Economic Development and Knowledge Enterprise

Main Building, 2.106
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-6859
Email: Bernard.Arulanandam@utsa.edu
Web:

${headshotalt}

Lisa Blazer
Interim Vice President for Strategic Enrollment

John Peace Library, 1.01.04
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4846
Email: Lisa.Blazer@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Lisa Campos
Vice President for Intercollegiate Athletics and Athletics Director

Intercollegiate Athletics
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-8149
Email: roadrunnerad@utsa.edu
Web:

${headshotalt}

Marjie French
Vice President for External Relations and Chief Development Officer

Main Building, 4.104
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4131
Email: Marjie.French@utsa.edu
Web:

${headshotalt}

Kathryn Funk-Baxter
Vice President for Business Affairs

Main Building, 3.102
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4201
Email: Kathryn.Funk-Baxter@utsa.edu
Web:

${headshotalt}

Rhonda M. Gonzales
Interim Vice President for Student Success

McKinney Humanities Building, 4.04.48
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4026
Email: Rhonda.Gonzales@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Sam Gonzales
Vice President for Student Affairs

Main Building, 4.108
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4136
Email: Sam.Gonzales@utsa.edu
Web:

${headshotalt}

Jude Valdez
Vice President for Community Services

Buena Vista Building, 4.306
501 W. Cesar Chavez Blvd., San Antonio, Texas 78207
Phone: (210) 458-2401
Email: Jude.Valdez@utsa.edu
Web: