President's Office Staff

Chief of Staff

Mary Larson Diaz
Chief of Staff

Phone: (210) 458-4101
Email: Mary.Diaz@utsa.edu



Administration

Yvonne De Leon
Executive Assistant

Phone: (210) 458-5132
Email: Yvonne.DeLeon@utsa.edu

Rosemary Segura
Administrative Associate II

Phone: (210) 458-4129
Email: Rosemary.Segura@utsa.edu

Travis Brown
Administrative Associate II

Phone: (210) 458-4923
Email: Travis.Brown2@utsa.edu

Communications and Special Projects

Anne Peters
Assistant Vice President for Communications and Special Projects

Phone: (210) 458-4046
Email: Anne.Peters@utsa.edu

David Rodriguez
Communications Specialist

Phone: (210) 458-4984
Email: David.Rodriguez@utsa.edu

Edda Wallace
Director of Special Projects and Protocol

Phone: (210) 458-5110
Email: Edda.Wallace@utsa.edu

Christal Cooper
Events Coordinator

Phone: (210) 458-5111
Email: Christal.Cooper@utsa.edu

Strategic Initiatives Team

Can (John) Saygin
Interim Senior Vice Provost for Institutional Effectiveness and Strategic Initiatives

Phone: (210) 458-5264
Email: Can.Saygin@utsa.edu

Elvira Leal
Assistant Vice President for Strategic Initiatives

Phone: (210) 458-4009
Email: Elvira.Leal@utsa.edu

Albert Carrisalez
Assistant Vice President for Government Relations & Policy

Phone: (210) 458-5138
Email: Albert.Carrisalez@utsa.edu
Web:

Tammy Ramos
Assistant Director for Governmental Relations

Phone: (210) 458-5102
Email: Tammy.Ramos@utsa.edu
Web: