President's Office Staff

Administration

Elvira Jacquez

Elvira Jacquez
Assistant Vice President for Strategic Initiatives

Phone: (210) 458-4009
Email: Elvira.Jacquez@utsa.edu

Elvira Jacquez

Can Saygin
Faculty Advisor to the President and Associate Vice Provost for Sponsored Project Administration

Phone: (210) 458-5194
Email: Can.Saygin@utsa.edu

Rosemary Segura

Rosemary Segura
Administrative Associate II

Phone: (210) 458-4129
Email: Rosemary.Segura@utsa.edu

Travis Brown

Travis Brown
Administrative Associate II

Phone: (210) 458-4923
Email: Travis.Brown2@utsa.edu

Travis Brown

Dorothy Tennery
Senior Administrative Associate

Phone: (210) 458-4086
Email: Dorothy.Tennery@utsa.edu

Communications

Travis Brown

Anne Peters
Executive Director of Communications

Phone: (210) 458-4046
Email: Anne.Peters@utsa.edu

David Andrew Rodriguez

David Rodriguez
Communications Specialist

Phone: (210) 458-4984
Email: David.Rodriguez@utsa.edu

Edda Petiton

Edda Wallace
Director of Special Projects and Protocol

Phone: (210) 458-5110
Email: Edda.Petiton@utsa.edu

Christal Cooper

Christal Cooper
Events Coordinator

Phone: (210) 458-5111
Email: Christal.Cooper@utsa.edu

Governmental Relations

Albert Carrisalez

Albert Carrisalez
Assistant Vice President for Government Relations & Policy

Phone: (210) 458-5138
Email: Albert.Carrisalez@utsa.edu
Web:

Tammy Ramos

Tammy Ramos
Assistant Director for Governmental Relations

Phone: (210) 458-5102
Email: Tammy.Fernandez@utsa.edu
Web: