President's Office Staff

Administration

Elvira Jacquez

Elvira Jacquez
Executive Director of Operations

Phone: (210) 458-4009
Email: Elvira.Jacquez@utsa.edu

Patricia Cardenas

Patricia Cardenas
Executive Assistant

Phone: (210) 458-5132
Email: Patricia.Cardenas@utsa.edu

Rosemary Segura

Rosemary Segura
Administrative Associate II

Phone: (210) 458-4129
Email: Rosemary.Segura@utsa.edu

Travis Brown

Travis Brown
Administrative Associate I

Phone: (210) 458-4923
Email: Travis.Brown2@utsa.edu

Travis Brown

Valerie Trevino
Fiscal Manager

Phone: (210) 458-4088
Email: Valerie.Trevino@utsa.edu

Communications

Travis Brown

Anne Peters
Executive Director of Communications

Phone: (210) 458-4046
Email: Anne.Peters@utsa.edu

Edda Petiton

Edda Petiton
Director for Special Projects

Phone: (210) 458-5110
Email: Edda.Petiton@utsa.edu

David Andrew Rodriguez

David Rodriguez
Administrative Associate II

Phone: (210) 458-4984
Email: David.Rodriguez@utsa.edu

Christal Cooper

Christal Cooper
Events Coordinator

Phone: (210) 458-5111
Email: Christal.Cooper@utsa.edu

Governmental Relations

Albert Carrisalez

Albert Carrisalez
Assistant to the President / Assistant Vice President for Government Relations & Policy

Phone: (210) 458-5138
Email: Albert.Carrisalez@utsa.edu
Web:

Tammy Ramos

Tammy Ramos
Assistant Director of Governmental Relations

Phone: (210) 458-5102
Email: Tammy.Fernandez@utsa.edu
Web: