Show/Hide University Links


Mission Statement

The San Antonio Higher Education Representative Assembly consists of the Student Government Associations of the ten accredited two-year and four-year institutions in San Antonio. They inform student populations on how to get engaged with civic affairs. They also collaborate on projects that serve to benefit the student community of San Antonio.

Assembly Members

  • Northwest Vista College
  • Our Lady of the Lake University
  • Palo Alto College
  • San Antonio College
  • St. Mary's University
  • St. Phillip's College
  • Texas A&M University - San Antonio
  • Trinity University
  • The University of Texas at San Antonio
  • University of the Incarnate Word