Show/Hide University Links
UTSA >> Student Life >> Student Conduct and Community Standards >> Contact Us

Contact Us

For general information call or email us.
Location: University Center, Suite 2.02.18
Phone: 210-458-4720
Fax: 210-458-4715

 

Anne Jimenez

Anne L. Jimenez - Associate Dean of Students and Director
Email: anne.jimenez@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-4720
More about Anne Jimenez


Alvin Curette
Alvin Curette - Assistant Director
Email: Alvin.Curette@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-4720
More about Alvin Curette

Christa Winkler
Camille Cartwright - Assistant Director
Email: camille.cartwright@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-4720
More about Camille Cartwright


Marian R. Harris
Marian R. Harris - Administrative Associate II
Email: marian.harris@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-4720
More about Marian R. Harris


Richard
Richard Righetti - Coordinator
Email: richard.righetti@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-4720
More about Richard Righetti


cristina
Cristina Sanchez - Coordinator
Email: cristina.sanchez@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-4720
More about Cristina Sanchez