Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content
Show/Hide University Links

Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs

Administrative Staff  |  Student Affairs Development  |
Budgets and Financial Services  |  Strategic Planning and Assessment  |



Administrative Staff

Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
Main Building 4.108
Main Phone: (210) 458-4136
Fax: (210) 458-5880
http://utsa.edu/students
vpsa@utsa.edu

Sean Burns
Senior Associate Director of Digital Marketing
Phone: (210) 458-8220
Email: Sean.Burns@utsa.edu


Carol Gonzalez
Student Ombudsperson
Phone: (210) 458-4040
Email: Carol.Gonzalez@utsa.edu
Website: http://utsa.edu/students/ombudsperson/


Renee Hopkins
Senior Administrative Associate
Phone: (210) 458-4136
Email: Renee.Hopkins@utsa.edu


Andra Kiser
Executive Assistant
Phone: (210) 458-4042
Email: Andra.Kiser@utsa.edu


Jan McKinney
Director of Communications and Administration
Phone: (210) 458-7818
Email: Jan.McKinney@utsa.edu


Roel Ramos
Administrative Associate II
Phone: (210) 458-4136
Email: Roel.Ramos@utsa.edu

Back to Top



Budgets and Financial Services

Jackie Hobson
Director of Budgets and Financial Services
Phone: (210) 458-4137
Email: Jackie.Hobson@utsa.edu


Bob Miller
Associate Director of Budgets and Financial Services
Phone (210) 458-7735
Email: Bob.Miller@utsa.edu



Student Affairs Development

Courtney Boyd Gold
Development Associate
Phone: (210) 458-5119
Email: Courtney.Boyd@utsa.edu
Website: http://utsa.edu/students/giving/

Back to Top