Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content
Show/Hide University Links

Student Affairs Executive Leadership

Vice President

Sam Gonzales
Vice President for Student Affairs
The University of Texas at San Antonio
MB 4.108
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4136
Fax: (210) 458-5880
Email: Sam.Gonzales@utsa.edu
Web: http://utsa.edu/students/



Senior Associate Vice Presidents

Lisa Blazer
Senior Associate Vice President for Student Affairs - Enrollment Services
The University of Texas at San Antonio
JPL 1.01.04
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4846
Fax: (210) 458-7168
Email: Lisa.Blazer@utsa.edu
Web: http://utsa.edu/financialaid/


Kevin Price
Senior Associate Vice President for Student Affairs - Student Life and Dean of Students
The University of Texas at San Antonio
UC 2.02.18
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4721
Fax: (210) 458-4715
Email: Kevin.Price@utsa.edu
Web: http://utsa.edu/studentlife/



Associate Vice Presidents

Lynn Hickey
Associate Vice President and Director for Intercollegiate Athletics
The University of Texas at San Antonio
UH 1.144
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4444
Fax: (210) 458-4813
Email: Lynn.Hickey@utsa.edu
Web: http://www.goutsa.com/


Joseph DeCristoforo
Associate Vice President and University Registrar
The University of Texas at San Antonio
JPL 1.01.14
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-7070
Fax: (210) 458-7716
Email: Joe.DeCristoforo@utsa.edu
Web: http://utsa.edu/registrar/


George Norton
Associate Vice President for Undergraduate Admissions, Orientation and Family Programs
The University of Texas at San Antonio
MS 2.02.24
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4600
Fax: (210) 458-7857
Email: George.Norton@utsa.edu
Web: http://utsa.edu/admissions/
http://utsa.edu/orientation/


Beth Wichman
Associate Vice President Student Services
(Counseling, Disability Services, Health Services)
The University of Texas at San Antonio
RWC 1.802D
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4142
Email: Beth.Wichman@utsa.edu
Web: http://utsa.edu/counsel/
http://utsa.edu/disability/
http://utsa.edu/health/