Tomás Rivera Center | UTSA | The University of Texas at San Antonio

Tomás Rivera Center Staff


Leticia Duncan

Dr. Leticia E. Duncan-Brosnan

Executive Director, Tomás Rivera Center
Email: Leticia.Duncan@utsa.edu


Melanie Bentley

Senior Administrative Associate
Email: Melanie.Bentley@utsa.edu


Pat Machts | part-time

Senior Administrative Associate
Email: Patricia.Machts@utsa.edu


Access College and Excel (ACE) Scholar Program


Leticia Longoria-Fisher, M.Ed.

Associate Director of the TRC Downtown
Email: Leticia.Fisher@utsa.edu


Linda Hernandez

Administrative Associate I
Email: Linda.Hernandez@utsa.edu


Stephanie Ruiz | part-time

Student Development Specialist I
Email: Stephanie.Ruiz@utsa.edu


Academic Success Coaching & Assessment


Lisa Johns, M.A.

Director, Academic Success Coaching & Assessment
Email: Lisa.Johns@utsa.edu


Deborah Corley

Administrative Associate I
Email: Deborah.Corley@utsa.edu


Rebecca Garza

Administrative Analyst
Email: Rebecca.PendellGarza@utsa.edu


Stefanie Gonzalez-Lopez, Ph.D.

Assistant Director of Academic Success Coaching
Email: Stefanie.Gonzalez-Lopez@utsa.edu


Heather Frazer, M.Ed.

Academic Success Coach II
Email: Heather.Frazer@utsa.edu


Victoria Miller, M.A.

Academic Success Coach I
Email: Victoria.LacyMiller@utsa.edu


Sapna Naik, M.Ed.

Academic Success Coach II
Email: Sapna.Naik@utsa.edu


Tutoring


Cyndi McCowen

Director, Tutoring Services
Email: Cynthia.McCowen@utsa.edu


Maria Valdez

Administrative Assistant
Email: maria.valdez@utsa.edu


Javier Cervantes

Senior Program Coordinator
Email: Javier.Cervantes@utsa.edu


Debi Garza, M.Ed.

Senior Program Coordinator
Email: Debra.Garza@utsa.edu


Léo Trevino

Program Coordinator
Email: Leonardo.Trevino@utsa.edu


Supplemental Instruction


Tiffany Sullivan

Director, Supplemental Instruction
Email: Tiffany.Sullivan@utsa.edu


Janet Perez

Administrative Associate II
Email: Janet.Perez@utsa.edu


Cheyenne Uvalle

Program Coordinator
Email: Cheyenne.Uvalle@utsa.edu


Reyna Gonzalez

Program Coordinator
Email: Reyna.Gonzalez@utsa.edu


Stephen Rodriguez

Student Development Specialist I
Email: Stephen.Rodriguez@utsa.edu


Perla Cardenas

Program Coordinator
Email: Perla.Cardenas@utsa.edu