Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Meet our T-Runner Tour Guides

Our tour guides can't wait to show you campus! Feel free to click on their names to find out more details about each of them. Go 'Runners!

Return to homepage

Jason
X

Jason Allsopp
Hometown: Sugar Land, TX
Major: Civil Engineering
Classification: Senior
Email: Jason.allsopp@utsa.edu

andres
X

Andres Carrasco
Hometown: Katy, TX
Major: Civil Engineering
Classification: Sophomore
Email: Andres.carasco@utsa.edu

David
X

David Duque III
Hometown: Kingsville, TX
Major: Kinesiology (Athletic Medicine
concentration/Biology minor)
Classification: Senior
Email: david.duque@utsa.edu

Jasmine
X

Jasmine Everett
Hometown: Killeen, TX
Major: Multidisciplinary Studies
Classification: Senior
Email: Jasmine.Everett@utsa.edu

Shannon
X

Shannon Franklin
Hometown: Sugar Land, TX
Major: Biomedical Engineering
Classification: Junior
Email: shannon.franklin@utsa.edu

Jos
X

Jasalyn Garza
Hometown: Eagle Pass, TX
Major: Interdisciplinary Studies
Classification: Junior
Email: Jasalyn.Garza@utsa.edu

daniel
X

Daniel Hernandez
Hometown: Liberty Hill, TX
Major: Psychology (Business Administration minor)
Classification: Junior
Email: Daniel.hernandez@utsa.edu

Michael
X

Michael Hernandez
Hometown: Austin, TX
Major: Mechanical Engineering
Classification: Junior
Email: michael.hernandez@utsa.edu

Erika
X

Erika Perez
Hometown: El Paso, TX
Major: English
Classification: Junior
Email: Erika.Perez@utsa.edu

corrie
X

Corrie Rodriguez
Hometown: Cypress, TX
Major: Health (Community Health &
Preventative
Services Specialization)
Classification: Junior
Email: corrie.rodriguez@utsa.edu

Esmeralda
X

Esmeralda Salazar
Hometown: Corpus Christi, TX
Major: Sports, Event, & Tourism Management
Classification: Senior
Email: esmeralda.salazar@utsa.edu

TJ
X

TJ Tomasko
Hometown: Atascocita, TX
Major: Business Management
(Communication & Community
Health minors)
Classification: Sophomore
Email: thomas.tomasko@utsa.edu

Kiana
X

Kiana Witcher
Hometown: Corpus Christi, TX
Major: Political Science
Classification: Senior
Email: Kiana.witcher@utsa.edu