Thanks to all those who served on committees on behalf of Faculty Senate!

Senator Assignment

Kim Kline Leadership & Mentoring Task Force

Curtis Brewer Wellbeing Task Force
Marguerite Newcomb Dining Committee
August Allo OER Task Force

George Perry Staff Senate

Susan Thomas FTT titles and series in the HOP

Anthony Rios
Devon Romero
Kirsten Gardner
Chris Reddick
Jie Huang
Marguerite Newcomb
Nominating Committee
Nominating Committee
Nominating Committee
Nominating Committee

George Perry Nominating Committee; UTS Research Symposium