Contact Us


 

Co-Director COS

Sandy Norman
FLN 4th floor
sandy.norman@utsa.edu

Co-Director COEHD

Carmen Fies
MB 2.238
carmen.fies@utsa.edu

Associate Director

Carey Walls
BSB 2.03.02
(210) 458-4082
carey.walls@utsa.edu

Faculty

Karen Duncan
BSB 2.03.02
(210) 458-6600
karen.duncan@utsa.edu

Debi Weissling
BSB 2.03.02
(210) 458-6694
debi.weissling@utsa.edu

UTeachSA Advisors

Erika Escamilla
Advising Center
(210) 458-4424
erika.escamilla@utsa.edu

Allison Gutierrez
Advising Center
(210) 458-4424
allison.gutierrez@utsa.ed

Kimberly Perez
Advising Center
(210) 458-4424
kimberly.perez1@utsa.edu

students at Rowdy statue

 

© The University of Texas at San Antonio