Contact Us


Phone: (210) 458-4511
Fax: (210) 458-5658

Mailing Address
Department of Biology
The University of Texas at San Antonio
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, TX 78249

Department Office
Main Campus
Biotechnology, Sciences and Engineering Building, Suite 1.600

Department Chair: Dr. Garry Sunter

Administrative Services: Wanda Guntz
Undergraduate Programs: Cindy Lopez
Graduate Programs: Shantae Wright (MS) and Judith Espinoza (PhD)
Interested in learning more about our Graduate Programs? Click here.

Faculty Directory  |  Staff Directory