Contact Us

The Accounting Services office is located at Main Campus..
Office: Main Campus, North Paseo Building, Suite 4.170
Hours: Monday through Friday, 8am - 5pm
(excluding university holidays)
Telephone: (210) 458-4212
Fax: (210) 458-4236
Email: accounting.ofc@utsa.edu
Cynthia Schweers, Assistant Controller
Phone: (210) 458-4216
Email: cynthia.schweers@utsa.edu
Becky Sanchez, Senior Associate Director
Phone: (210) 458-8284
Email: becky.sanchez@utsa.edu
Rosa Varela, Associate Director of Accounting
Phone: (210) 458-4225
Email: rosa.varela@utsa.edu
Accounting Services Staff
Name/Contact Information
Regina Moore
Financial Analyst
Phone: (210) 458-4227
Email: regina.moore@utsa.edu
Elena B Villanueva
Accountant III
Phone: (210) 458-4678
Email: elena.villanueva@utsa.edu
Pamela Castro
Accountant II
Phone: (210) 458-4841
Email: pamela.castro@utsa.edu
Kimmung Doan
Accountant II
Phone: (210) 458-4834
Email: kimmung.doan@utsa.edu
Bianca Granado
Accountant II
Phone: (210) 458-4827
Email:bianca.granado@utsa.edu
Ashley Zaldivar
Accountant III
Phone: (210) 458-8525
Email: ashley.zaldivar@utsa.edu
Priscilla Ybarra
Accountant II
Phone: (210) 458-4212
Email: priscilla.ybarra@utsa.edu
Marysol Aguilera
Accountant II
Phone: (210) 458-4212
Email: marysol.aguilera@utsa.edu
Min Ren
Capital and Special Projects Accountant
Phone: (210) 458-4525
Email: min.ren@utsa.edu

Saraswathi Chandrasekaran
Accountant II
Phone: (210) 458-4830
Email: saraswathi.chandrase@utsa.edu

In All We Do, We Do With Excellence - Every Person - Every Day - Every Job