Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Contact Us

The Disbursements & Travel Services office is located at the Main Campus..

Physical Address:
Main Campus, North Paseo Building, Suite 4.120-1
San Antonio, TX 78249
Hours:
Monday through Friday, 8am - 5pm
(excluding university holidays)
Telephone:
(210)458-4213
Fax:
(210)458-4829
Email:
Nora Compean, Director of Disbursements & Travel Services (DTS)
Ph: (210)458-4831
Email:nora.compean@utsa.edu
Elisabeth Cuadros, Assistant Director of Disbursements & Travel Services (DTS)
Ph: (210)458-4832
Email:elisabeth.cuadros@utsa.edu

If you'd like to inquire on the status of your payment, contact the appropriate staff below:

Final Approval of Electronic AP (Accounts Payable), Non-POs, Travel & Expense Payments and Other Duties
(Accounts Payable) PO/Non PO Voucher approval: L - S, TimeWarner, TX Disposal, & Citibank CLIBA payment approval; Travel Disencumbrances
Kelly Rock
DTS Supervisor
Phone: (210)458-4278
Email: kelly.rock@utsa.edu
(Accounts Payable) PO/Non PO Voucher approval: E - K, Utilities, & Citibank CLIBA payment approval; Travel Disencumbrances

DeShanna Rider
DTS Supervisor
Phone: (210)458-6525
Email:deshanna.rider@utsa.edu

Travel Expense Report approval: In State, Out-of-State & Foreign, Advance Reconciliations, Journal Entries, TAF's, & Citibank CLIBA payment approval; Travel Disencumbrances
Tracy Kindla
DTS Supervisor
Phone: (210)458-5915
Email: tracy.kindla@utsa.edu
Final Approval of Electronic AP (Accounts Payable), Non-POs, Travel & Expense Payments and Other Duties
Wire Transfers, Reconciliation of Accounts, Citibank CLIBA payment approval, Vendor setup and approval, Concur approval & Special Projects; Travel Disencumbrances
Lily Wang
Staff Accountant II
Phone: (210)458-4825
Email: lily.wang@utsa.edu
Reconciliation of Travel Advances, Journal Entries, Citibank CLIBA payment approval and reconciliation, Concur approval & Special Projects; Travel Disencumbrances
VACANT
Staff Accountant II
Phone: N/A
Email: N/A
Final Approval of Electronic AP (Accounts Payable), Non-POs, Travel & Expense Payments and Other Duties
(Accounts Payable) PO/Non PO Voucher & Expense Report approval: A - D; Copiers (American Messaging, Aramark, Canon, Davidson Document Solution, Documation, Konica Minolta, De Lage Laden, Lease Svc Ctr, Kyocera, Toshiba, and Xerox), & Citibank CLIBA payment approval; Travel Disencumbrances Robyn Rigney
DTS Specialist II
Phone: (210)458-4215
Email: robyn.rigney@utsa.edu
(Accounts Payable) PO/Non PO Voucher & Expense Report approval: T - Z, Cell Phones (AT&T, Tmobile, Sprint, Verizon), NSF's, Check run, Vendor Holds & Citibank CLIBA payment approval; Travel Disencumbrances
Rochele Stribling
DTS Specialist II
Phone: (210)458-6979
Email: rochele.stribling@utsa.edu
Travel Expense Report approval: In State & Out-of- State, Non Travel Expense Report approval: L - S, & PayCycle Processing, Citibank CLIBA payment approval; Travel Disencumbrances Robin Kling
DTS Specialist II
Phone: (210)458-4840
Email: robin.kling@utsa.edu

Travel Expense Report approval: In State & Out-of-State, Non Travel Expense Report approval: E - K, PayCycle Processing & CLIBA payment approval; Travel Disencumbrances Derhonda Ramirez
DTS Specialist II
Phone: (210)458-4477
Email: derhonda.ramirez@utsa.edu
Travel Expense Report approval: Foreign, Non PO Travel Reimbursement approval, Advances, Citibank CLIBA payment approval & Vendor setup; Travel Disencumbrances Priscilla Marquez
DTS Specialist II
Phone: (210)458-4828
Email: priscilla.marquez@utsa.edu
Payment Voucher Processing for Purchase Order Payments and Travel Documents
Front Desk Duties, Mail for Travel
Fran Thibodeaux
DTS Specialist I
Phone: (210)458-4213
Email: Fran.Thibodeaux@utsa.edu
B and S, High Volume Vendors (Alpha Bldg, Apple, Bio-Rad, Dell, Hi-Ed, Siemens/Evoqua, Sigma Aldrich, Simplex Grinnell, Higher One/Sallie Mae, SHI, Star Shuttle, 2 Fat Guys) OFPC Invoices & Property Leases Wanda Burns
DTS Specialist I
Phone: (210)458-4839
Email: wanda.burns@utsa.edu
F, N - R, T - W, & High Volume Vendors (360, Intergrated, Nolan's Office, Office Depot, Precision Resource, Pollock Paper, Today's Office Center, Tormax and VWR)
Sue Davidson
DTS Specialist I
Phone: (210)458-4214
Email: susanne.davidson@utsa.edu
A, G, H, X - Z & High Volume Vendors (Fischer, Heaven Scent, Consolidated Office, Charles Rivers & Ricoh)
Debra Williams
DTS Specialist I
Phone: (210)458-4218
Email: debra.williams@utsa.edu
C - E, I - M, UTHSC Due to/Due From & High Volume Vendors (DHL, Data Projection, Lone Star, Invitrogen & Integrated DNA) and Specialty Vendor Eshipglobal
Pauline Phillips
DTS Specialist I
Phone: (210)458-4843
Email: pauline.phillips@utsa.edu
All Specialty Vendors (American Messaging, Davis Documents, Praxair, Texas Disposal Systems, Time Warner, Xerox, Fed Ex, AT&T, Utilities, YP/SW Bell, Copiers, Cell Phones, Texas Folk & Asian Festivals, etc.)
Oralia Riojas
DTS Specialist I
Phone: (210)458-4836
Email: oralia.riojas@utsa.edu
VACANT
DTS Specialist I
Phone:
Email:

Back to top

 


In All We Do, We Do With Excellence - Every Person - Every Day - Every Job