Contact Us


Phone: (210) 458-4455
Fax: (210) 458-4469

Mailing Address
Department of Geological Sciences
The University of Texas at San Antonio
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, TX 78249

Department Office
Main Campus
Flawn Science Building, Suite 4.02.08

Department Chair: Dr. Hongjie Xie

Undergraduate Advisor: Dr. Walter Gray
Geology Graduate Advisor: Dr. Judy.Haschenburger
Geoinformatics Graduate Advisor: Dr. Hongjie Xie

Faculty Directory  |  Staff Directory