Institutional Research and Analysis Staff


Dr. Steve Wilkerson
Associate Vice Provost and Chief Analytics Officer
steve.wilkerson@utsa.edu

Analytics and Research


Brian Cordeau
Assistant Vice Provost
brian.cordeau@utsa.edu


Dr. Lauren Apgar
Senior Institutional Research Analyst
lauren.apgar@utsa.edu


Francisco Benavides
Senior Financial Planning Analyst
francisco.benavides@utsa.edu


Dr. Jinny Case
Senior Institutional Research Analyst
jinny.case@utsa.edu


Jorge Aviles
Institutional Research Analyst II
jorge.aviles@utsa.edu


Dr. Fikrewold Bitew
Institutional Research Analyst II
fikrewold.bitew@utsa.edu


Kelsey Mattingly
Institutional Research Analyst II
kelsey.mattingly@utsa.edu


Shanna Sherwood
Institutional Research Analyst II
shanna.sherwood@utsa.edu


Dr. Martin Gallegos
Institutional Research Analyst I
martin.gallegos@utsa.edu


Tobias Kuhn
Institutional Research Analyst I
tobias.kuhn@utsa.edu


Crystal Perez
Institutional Reseach Analyst
crystal.perez3@utsa.edu


Carlos Castro
Student Assistant I
carlos.castro2@my.utsa.edu


Martin Sanabia
Student Assistant I
martin.sanabia@utsa.edu

State and Federal Reporting


Salma Ferdous
Director of Analysis and Certification
salma.ferdous@utsa.edu


Scott Lehrman
Institutional Research Analyst II
scott.lehrman@utsa.edu

Course Evaluation


Douglas Atkinson
Director of Evaluations and Surveys
douglas.atkinson@utsa.edu

Infrastructure Support


Arthur Pagano
System Analyst III
art.pagano@utsa.edu