Institutional Research and Analysis Staff


Dr. Steve Wilkerson
Associate Vice Provost and Chief Analytics Officer
steve.wilkerson@utsa.edu

Analytics and Research


Brian Cordeau
Assistant Vice Provost
brian.cordeau@utsa.edu


Dr. Lauren Apgar
Senior Institutional Research Analyst
lauren.apgar@utsa.edu


Francisco Benavides
Senior Financial Planning Analyst
francisco.benavides@utsa.edu


Dr. Jinny Case
Senior Institutional Research Analyst
jinny.case@utsa.edu


Dr. Fikrewold Bitew
Institutional Research Analyst II
fikrewold.bitew@utsa.edu


Ashwin Jayagopal
Institutional Research Analyst II
ashwin.jayagopal@utsa.edu


Shanna Sherwood
Institutional Research Analyst
shanna.sherwood@utsa.edu


Abel Yimesgen
Institutional Research Analyst
abel.yimesgen@utsa.edu


Miguel Rico
Student Assistant I
miguel.rico@utsa.edu

State and Federal Reporting


Salma Ferdous
Director of Analysis and Certification
salma.ferdous@utsa.edu


Scott Lehrman
Institutional Research Analyst
scott.lehrman@utsa.edu

Course Evaluation


Douglas Atkinson
Director of Evaluations and Surveys
douglas.atkinson@utsa.edu

Infrastructure Support


Arthur Pagano
System Analyst III
art.pagano@utsa.edu