Institutional Research Staff

Institutional Research


Dr. Steve Wilkerson
Associate Vice Provost
steve.wilkerson@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4939


Linda Starnes
Senior Administrative Associate
linda.starnes@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5242

Analytics


Brian Cordeau
Director of Institutional Research
brian.cordeau@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4705


Dr. Jinny Case
Senior Institutional Research Analyst
jinny.case@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8180


Dr. Mahmoud Abunawas
Institutional Research Analyst II
mahmoud.abunawas@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4792


Fikrewold Bitew
Institutional Research Analyst II
fikrewold.bitew@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8204


Dr. Lauren Apgar
Institutional Research Analyst II
lauren.apgar@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4552


Ashwin Jayagopal
Institutional Research Analyst
ashwin.jayagopal@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8797


Peter Nguyen
Institutional Research Analyst
peter.nguyen2@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4822


Shanna Sherwood
Institutional Research Analyst
shanna.sherwood@utsa.edu
(210) 458-7077

State Reporting


Salma Ferdous
Director of Analysis and Certification
salma.ferdous@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4794

Course Evaluation


Douglas Atkinson
Director of Evaluations and Surveys
douglas.atkinson@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4709


Leanne Charlton
Project Coordinator
leanne.charlton@utsa.edu
(210) 458-8010

Infrastructure Support


Arthur Pagano
System Analyst III
art.pagano@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5814


Long Trac
Web Specialist Intern
long.trac@utsa.edu
(210) 458-4706