Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content

Institutional Research Staff


Name Title Phone E-mail
Dr. Steve Wilkerson Associate Vice Provost (210) 458-4939 Steve.Wilkerson@utsa.edu
Douglas Atkinson Director of Evaluations and Surveys (210) 458-4709 Douglas.Atkinson@utsa.edu
Brian Cordeau Director of Reporting (210) 458-4705 Brian.Cordeau@utsa.edu
Salma Ferdous Director of Analysis and Certification (210) 458-4794 Salma.Ferdous@utsa.edu
Vanessa Sansone Senior Institutional Research Analyst (210) 458-4792 Vanessa.Sansone@utsa.edu
Jinny Case Institutional Research Analyst (210) 458-8180 Jinny.Case@utsa.edu
Carma Deem Institutional Research Analyst (210) 458-8204 Carma.Deem@utsa.edu
Diana Lopez Institutional Research Analyst (210) 458-4704 Diana.Lopez@utsa.edu
Jennifer Tucker Institutional Research Analyst (210) 458-8797 Jennifer.Tucker@utsa.edu