2015 News

Dr. Arturo Ayón Recognized at UTSA Innovation Awards
Dr. Ayón was recognized as the Innovator of the Year. Dr. Ayón was also recognized as a recipient of issued patents and for licensing revenue.
» UTSA Today

Congratulations to Our 2015 College of Sciences Research Conference Winners
Joanna Perido - Best Physics & Astronomy Undergraduate Poster; Jose Enrinque Samaniego - Best Physics & Astronomy Graduate Poster