Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content
Office of the President

Office of the President Staff

Administration | Business Operations | Communications | Governmental Relations

 

Administration

Sonia Martinez

Sonia Martinez
Chief of Staff
Email: Sonia.Martinez@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-6887

Patricia Cardenas

Patricia Cardenas
Executive Assistant
Email: Patricia.Cardenas@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-5132

 

Photo Pending

Christal Cooper
Administrative Associate II
Email: Christal.Cooper@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-5164

-Back to Top-

 

Business Operations

Evaristo Hinojosa

Evaristo Hinojosa
Director of Budget
Email: Evaristo.Hinojosa@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-4986

 

Diana Cisneros
Departmental Budget Specialist
Email: Diana.Cisneros@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-4020

Daniela Trevino

Daniela Trevino
Administrative Associate II
Email: Daniela.Trevino@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-8657

-Back to Top-

 

 

UTSA Art Collection

Arturo Infante Almeida

Arturo Infante Almeida
Art Specialist and Curator for the UTSA Art Collection
Email:  Arturo.Almeida@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-4983

http://www.utsa.edu/artcollection/

Giselle Diaz

Giselle Diaz
Senior Administrative Associate
Email:   Giselle.Diaz@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-6964

http://utsa.edu/artcollection/

 

Photo Pending

Rafael F. Gutierrez
Office Assistant II
Email: Rafael.Gutierrez@utsa.edu
Phone : (210) 458-5311

 

Photo Pending

Martin Rodriguez
Office Assistant II
Email:Martin.Rodriguez@utsa.edu
Phone : (210) 458-8290

 

Photo Pending

Toni Amar-Martinez
Office Assistant I
Email: Toni.Amar-Martinez@utsa.edu
Phone : (210) 458-5159

Oscar Palacios

Oscar Palacios
Fabricator
Email: Oscar.Palacios@utsa.edu
Phone : (210) 458-8290

-Back to Top-

 

 

Communications

Elvira Jacquez

Elvira Jacquez
Director of Communications and UTSA Military Liason
Email: Elvira.Jacquez@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-4009

David Andrew Rodriguez

David Andrew Rodriguez
Administrative Associate II
Email: David.Rodriguez@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-4984

 

Photo Pending

Rosemary Segura
Administrative Associate II
Email: Rosemary.Segura@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-4129

Travis Brown

Travis Brown
Administrative Associate I
Email: Travis.Brown2@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-4101

Michael Gandara

Michael Gandara
Office Assistant II
Email: Michael.Gandara@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-5104

-Back to Top-

 

 

Governmental Relations

Albert Carrisalez

Albert Carrisalez
Executive Director of Governmental Relations & Special Assistant to the President
Email: Albert.Carrisalez@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-5138

http://utsa.edu/ea/

Tammy Ramos

Tammy Ramos
Assistant Director of Governmental Relations
Email: Tammy.Fernandez@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-5102

http://utsa.edu/ea/

Edda Petiton

Edda Petiton
Director for Special Projects
Email: Edda.Petiton@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-5110

-Back to Top-

We Are UTSA Logo

We Are UTSA
A Top-Tier Campaign

UTSA's first capital campaign in history has a $175 million goal to fund student scholarships, faculty excellence, innovative research, service to the community and experiences that enrich lives. Find out more.


UTSA Art Collection

UTSA Art Collection

The UTSA Art Collection contains paintings, sculptures, works on paper and mixed media by many talented South Texas artists, some of whom are graduates of UTSA. Find out more.