Leadership Team

Corrina Green

Associate Vice President
Real Estate, Construction and Planning
Phone: (210) 572-7702
Email: Corrina.Green@utsa.edu

Joshua Gerken

Assistant Vice President, Campus Planning
Phone: (210) 210-2226
Email: Joshua.Gerken@utsa.edu

Michael Coe

Director, Inspections and Plan Review
Phone: (210) 260-1811
Email: Michael.Coe@utsa.edu

Benjamin Perry, AIA, AUA

University Architect
Phone: (210) 380-2693
Email: Benjamin.Perry@utsa.edu

Lani May

Director, Sustainability
Phone: (210) 458-3012
Email: Lani.May@utsa.edu

Tyler Boehme

Assistant Director, Institutional Projects
Phone: (210) 307-9844
Email: Tyler.Boehme@utsa.edu

Alex Perez

Assistant Director, Institutional Projects
Phone: (210) 334-1021
Email: Alexander.Perez@utsa.edu

Jonathan J. Jarrell

Assistant Director, Major Capital Projects
Phone: (210) 458-6883
Email: Jonathan.Jarrell@utsa.edu