Contact Us

Phone: (210) 458-4455
Fax: (210) 458-4469

Mailing Address
Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences
The University of Texas at San Antonio
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, TX 78249

Department Office
Main Campus
Flawn Science Building, Suite 4.02.08

Department Chair: Dr. Saugata Datta

Undergraduate Advisor of Record: Dr. John Cannon
Graduate Advisor of Record:
Dr. Alberto Mestas-Nuñez (Geoinformatics)
Dr. Judy Haschenburger (Geosciences)
Dr. Alexis Godet (COS GAR for ESE PhD)

Faculty Directory  |  Staff Directory