Contact Us

Phone: (210) 458-6020
Fax: (210) 458-5005

Mailing Address
Department of Integrative Biology
The University of Texas at San Antonio
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, TX 78249

Department Office
Main Campus
Flawn Science Building, 4.02.28

Department Chair: Dr. Janis Bush
Assistant Department Chair: Dr. Mariah Hopkins
Assistant Department Chair: Dr. Terri Matiella

Undergraduate Advisor of Record:
Jason Gagliardi (Environmental Science; Environmental Studies; Multidisciplinary Science)
Dr. Eddie Hernandez (Biology)
Graduate Advisor of Record:
Dr. Kevin Eddy (Environmental Science)
Dr. Valerie Sponsel (Biology; Biotechnology)

Faculty Directory  |  Staff Directory