The University of Texas at San Antonio™ FACULTY SENATE

Karen L. Daas, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Communication
Chair of the Faculty Senate
April 21, 2016



Follow-Up on Previous Items

- HOP 5.09 Class Attendance
- HOP 4.20 Authorized Leave
- HOP 9.48 Carrying of Concealed Handguns on Campus

Elections

 Election of remaining Executive Committee members and Committee Chairs May 5

Next meeting is May 5
Please bring new Senators