Coronavirus Updates: The latest information for students, faculty & staff >>
Show/Hide University Links
UTSA Roadrunner Body
  • slider 1
  • slider 2
  • slider 3

Current Winner: Ariana Quazi, December 2018

simon Karottakuttu


This prestigious leadership award is an excellent opportunity to recognize student leadership and service to our campus.
Qualifications for Nominees:

  • Be a currently enrolled UTSA student
  • Have a UTSA GPA of 2.5 or above
  • Be in good academic, financial, and disciplinary standing with the University
  • Show exemplary leadership ability above and beyond typical expectations
  • Be nominated by a member of the faculty, staff, or another student attending UTSA *Self-nominations will not be accepted/reviewed*

Submit your nominations via RowdyLink.

Past Award Winners

2018 - 2019